Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Denis Mr. Denis
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Changzhou Ruide Drying Engineering Technology Co., Ltd

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Cas > Industrie du génie chimique > Sécheur de zéolite

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Sécheur de zéolite

Sécheur de zéolite

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 36500 - 8500 / Set/Sets
Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
Délai de livraison: 30 jours

Informations de base

    Modèle: XSG

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: Caisse en bois

    productivité: 10Sets

    marque: Ruide

    transport: Ocean,Land

    Lieu d'origine: Chine

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 2Sets/Month

    Certificats : ISO9001

Description du produit

CAN THO FERTILISANT ET SOCIÉTÉ CHIMIQUE JOINT-STOCK Foods Ltd Acheter 3 ensembles de séchoir à vide rotatif à double cône
Cuisson professionnelle Poudre alimentaire

Zeolite Sèche DESCRIPTION

Notre société fabrique et fournit une gamme de qualité supérieure de sécheurs Flash Spin, qui sont largement utilisés pour des méthodes efficaces et efficaces d'enlèvement de surface. Ces produits sont idéaux pour sécher en continu les pâtes cohésives et non cohésives, les liquides de haute viscosité et les gâteaux de filtration. Nos produits sont équipés de vis à double arbre et sont disponibles à des prix abordables sur le marché domestique.
6
Ces produits sont disponibles dans une variété de spécifications sur le marché. Nos sécheurs flash sont fabriqués avec une technologie de pointe et sont chauffés à l'air. Selon les applications, ces sécheurs ont un chauffage direct ou indirect et sont conçus avec une grande précision. Nos séchoirs sèchent dans les deux cas, y compris l'état fluidisé ainsi que la réduction de la taille.

Spin Flash Dryers est utilisé pour la technologie de séchage des produits à haute viscosité, des pâtes et des gâteaux filtrants largement plébiscités par les clients Dans de nombreuses industries du monde entier, si le gâteau humide est une pâte ou une boue, application. Le sécheur est équipé d'un agitateur mécanique qui permet de disperser le gâteau humide sans avoir besoin de mélanger à nouveau la poudre sèche. ce procédé fournit une alternative plus rapide et plus économe en énergie au séchage par pulvérisation. Avec pas mal d'installations de séchage par essorage instantané dans le monde, XINYU allie expérience et technologie de pointe dans des solutions à valeur ajoutée pour nos clients.


CARACTÉRISTIQUES

Le rotor à la base conique de la chambre de séchage fluidise les particules de produit dans un modèle d'écoulement d'air chaud efficace au séchage dans lequel les grumeaux humides sont rapidement désintégrés. En utilisant la chaleur du flux d'air, le matériau sèche à mesure qu'il est transporté. Le produit est séparé à l'aide de cyclones et / ou de filtres à poche. Généralement, les cyclones sont suivis par des laveurs ou des filtres à manches pour le nettoyage final des gaz d'échappement afin de répondre aux exigences d'émission actuelles.
Les particules fines en suspension dans l'air traversent un classificateur au sommet de la chambre de séchage, tandis que les plus grosses particules restent dans le flux d'air pour un séchage et une pulvérisation supplémentaires.

Zeolite Dryer AVANTAGES

• Efficacité de séchage élevée et faibles coûts énergétiques
• Séchage direct sans dilution initiale
• Traitement continu avec un temps de séchage court
• Faible frais généraux de l'opérateur et les coûts de maintenance minimum

Sécheur de zéolite APPLICATION

Des séchoirs instantanés ont été utilisés pour sécher des produits dans de nombreuses industries, y compris les produits alimentaires, chimiques, minéraux et polymères. Une large gamme de matériaux d'alimentation, y compris les poudres, les gâteaux, les granulés, les flocons, les pâtes, les gels et les boues peuvent être traitées. Pour les boues, les pâtes ou les matériaux collants, il est nécessaire de mélanger de nouveau la charge humide avec une partie de produit sec pour produire un matériau conditionné approprié. Cette technologie peut également être utilisée pour des applications de refroidissement.
• Agrochimie
• Céramique
• Produits alimentaires et aliments pour animaux
• Produits chimiques inorganiques
• Produits chimiques organiques
• Produits pharmaceutiques
• Pigments et colorants


PARAMÈTRES TECHNIQUES

Model XSG-2 XSG-4 XSG-6 XSG-8 XSG-10 XSG-12 XSG-14 XSG-16
Barrel diameter,mm 200 400 600 800 1000 1200 1400 1600
Main machine dimensions,mm 250*2800 500*3500 700*4200 900*4600 1100*5000 1300*5200 1500*5400 1700*6000
Air amount,m3/hr 300-800 1250-2500 2500-5000 3000-8000 5000-12500 10000-20000 14000-27000 18700-36000
Evaporated moisture,kg/h 10-20 25-70 40-200 60-600 100-1000 150-1300 200-1600 250-2000
Power of main machine,KW 5-9 10-17.5 20-29 24-35 40-62 50-89 60-105 70-135

Groupes de Produits : Cas > Industrie du génie chimique

Envoyer Une Demande

Denis

Mr. Denis

E-mail :

rddryersales@gmail.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-519-68231907

Fax:86-519-68231871

Portable:+8613584562679Contact me with Whatsapp

E-mail :rddryersales@gmail.com

Adresse De Compagnie:Industrial Park Xinbei District, Changzhou City, Jiangsu Province, China, Changzhou, Jiangsu

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Denis Mr. Denis
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Changzhou Ruide Drying Engineering Technology Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Case > Chemical Engineering Industry > Zeolite Dryer

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Zeolite Dryer

Zeolite Dryer

Unit Price: USD 36500 - 8500 / Set/Sets
Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: XSG

Additional Info

    Packaging: Wooden Case

    Productivity: 10Sets

    Brand: Ruide

    Transportation: Ocean,Land

    Place of Origin: China

    Supply Ability: 2Sets/Month

    Certificate: ISO9001

Product Description

CAN THO FERTILIZER AND CHEMICAL JOINT-STOCK COMPANY Foods Ltd Buy 3 sets of double cone rotary vacuum dryer
Professional baking Food powder

Zeolite Dryer DESCRIPTION

Our company manufactures and supplies a superior quality range of Spin Flash Dryers, which are widely used to efficient as well as effective methods of surface removal. These products are ideal to dry continuously the cohesive as well as non-cohesive pastes, liquids of high viscosity and filter cakes. Our products are featured with double shaft screw and are available at client friendly prices in the domestic market.
6
These products are available in a variety of specifications in the market. Our spin flash dryers are manufactured with advanced technology and are heated with the help of air. Depending on the applications, these dryers have direct or indirect air heating and are designed with high precision. Our dryers dry in both actions including fluidized condition as well as size reduction.

Spin Flash Dryers is used for drying technology of high-viscosity products, pastes and filter cakes widely acclaimed by customers In a variety of industries all over world, if the wet cake is a paste or sludge, swirl flash dryer is the most suited for drying application. The dryer is fitted with a mechanical agitator which helps to disperse the wet cake without any need for back mixing of the dry powder. this process provides a faster and more energy-efficient alternative to spray drying. With quite a few Spin Flash Dryer installations in the world, XINYU combines experience and cutting-edge technology into added-value solutions for our customers.


CHARACTERISTICS

The rotor at the conical base of the drying chamber fluidizes product particles in a drying-efficient hot air flow pattern in which any wet lumps are rapidly disintegrated. Using the heat from the airstream, the material dries as it is conveyed. Product is separated using cyclones, and/or bag filters. Typically, cyclones are followed by scrubbers or bag filters for final cleaning of the exhaust gases to meet current emission requirements.
Airborne, fine particles pass through a classifier at the top of the drying chamber, while larger particles remain in the air flow for further drying and powdering.

Zeolite Dryer ADVANTAGES

• High drying efficiency and low energy costs
• Direct drying with no initial diluting
• Continuous processing with short drying time
• Low operator overheads and minimum maintenance costs

Zeolite Dryer APPLICATION

Flash dryers have been used to dry products in many industries including food, chemical, mineral and polymer. A broad range of feed materials including powders, cakes, granules, flakes, pastes, gels, and slurries can be processed. For slurries, pastes, or sticky materials, back mixing of the wet feed with a portion of dry product to produce a suitable conditioned material is required. This technology can also be used for cooling applications.
• Agrochemicals
• Ceramics
• Food and feed products
• Inorganic chemicals
• Organic chemicals
• Pharmaceuticals
• Pigments and dyestuffs


TECHNICAL PARAMETERS

Model XSG-2 XSG-4 XSG-6 XSG-8 XSG-10 XSG-12 XSG-14 XSG-16
Barrel diameter,mm 200 400 600 800 1000 1200 1400 1600
Main machine dimensions,mm 250*2800 500*3500 700*4200 900*4600 1100*5000 1300*5200 1500*5400 1700*6000
Air amount,m3/hr 300-800 1250-2500 2500-5000 3000-8000 5000-12500 10000-20000 14000-27000 18700-36000
Evaporated moisture,kg/h 10-20 25-70 40-200 60-600 100-1000 150-1300 200-1600 250-2000
Power of main machine,KW 5-9 10-17.5 20-29 24-35 40-62 50-89 60-105 70-135

Looking for ideal Zeolite Dryer Machine Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Zeolite Drying are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Zeolite Dryer Equipment. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Case > Chemical Engineering Industry

Send Inquiry

Denis

Mr. Denis

Email:

rddryersales@gmail.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-519-68231907

Fax:86-519-68231871

Mobile Phone:+8613584562679Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:rddryersales@gmail.com

Address:Industrial Park Xinbei District, Changzhou City, Jiangsu Province, China, Changzhou, Jiangsu