Сведения о компании

  • Changzhou Ruide Drying Engineering Technology Co., Ltd

  •  [Jiangsu,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , Европа , Северная Европа , Другие рынки , Западная Европа
  • Экспортер:71% - 80%
  • Certs:ISO9001
  • Описание:Горячая Сушилка Циркуляции Воздуха,Циркуляция Горячего Воздуха Машина Для Просушки, Горячая Циркуляция Воздуха Оборудование Для Сушки,,,
Моя корзина (0)

Changzhou Ruide Drying Engineering Technology Co., Ltd

Горячая Сушилка Циркуляции Воздуха

,Циркуляция Горячего Воздуха Машина Для Просушки, Горячая Циркуляция Воздуха Оборудование Для Сушки,,,

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Машина Сушилки > Горячая Сушилка Циркуляции Воздуха
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн

Горячая Сушилка Циркуляции Воздуха

Категория продукта Горячая Сушилка Циркуляции Воздуха, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Горячая Сушилка Циркуляции Воздуха, Циркуляция Горячего Воздуха Машина Для Просушки поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Горячая Циркуляция Воздуха Оборудование Для Сушки R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
Обработки лапши циркуляции горячего воздуха сушки печи

Модель : CT-C

Применение Продукта Обработки лапши циркуляции горячего воздуха сушки характеристики духовка: 1. контролируя шкаф оборудованный с кнопкой(экраном касания опционным), легк деятельностью и увеличивает срок службы. 2. большинство горячий воздух...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Бумажная пробка циркуляции горячего воздуха сушки печи

Модель : CT-C

Применение Продукта Бумажная пробка циркуляции горячего воздуха сушки характеристики духовка: 1. контролируя шкаф оборудованный с кнопкой(экраном касания опционным), легк деятельностью и увеличивает срок службы. 2. большинство горячий воздух...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Грибы циркуляции горячего воздуха сушки печи

Модель : CT-C

Применение Продукта Грибы циркуляции горячего воздуха сушки характеристики духовка: 1. контролируя шкаф оборудованный с кнопкой(экраном касания опционным), легк деятельностью и увеличивает срок службы. 2. большинство горячий воздух обеспечен...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Вермишель порошок рисовой муки сушилки

Модель : CT-C

Применение Продукта Вермишель порошок рисовой муки циркуляции горячего воздуха сушки характеристики духовка: 1. контролируя шкаф оборудованный с кнопкой(экраном касания опционным), легк деятельностью и увеличивает срок службы. 2. большинство горячий...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Сушка мелких зерен горячим воздухом печи

Модель : CT-C

Применение Продукта Мелкие крупинки сушки горячим воздухом особенности духовки: 1. контролируя шкаф оборудованный с кнопкой(экраном касания опционным), легк деятельностью и увеличивает срок службы. 2. большинство горячий воздух обеспечен циркуляцию...

  Нажмите для Деталей
КТ-С-О горячего воздуха печи сушилки

Модель : CT-C

Применение Продукта Огурец и ротанга сухого горячего воздуха циркуляции печь характеристики: 1. контролируя шкаф оборудованный с кнопкой(экраном касания опционным), легк деятельностью и увеличивает срок службы. 2. большинство горячий воздух...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Дикие горные циркуляции горячего воздуха сушки печи

Модель : CT-C

Применение Продукта Дикие горные циркуляции горячего воздуха сушки характеристики Духовка: 1. контролируя шкаф оборудованный с кнопкой(экраном касания опционным), легк деятельностью и увеличивает срок службы. 2. большинство горячий воздух обеспечен...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Бамбуковая сушильная машина циркуляции горячего воздуха сушки печи

Модель : CT-C

Применение Продукта Бамбуковая сушильная машина циркуляции горячего воздуха сушки характеристики духовка: 1. контролируя шкаф оборудованный с кнопкой(экраном касания опционным), легк деятельностью и увеличивает срок службы. 2. большинство горячий...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Профессиональный ароматным ореховым циркуляции горячего воздуха сушки печи

Модель : CT-C

Применение Продукта Профессиональный ароматным ореховым циркуляции горячего воздуха сушки характеристики духовка: 1. контролируя шкаф оборудованный с кнопкой(экраном касания опционным), легк деятельностью и увеличивает срок службы. 2. большинство...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китайской травяной медицины циркуляции горячего воздуха сушки печи

Модель : CT-C

Применение Продукта Китайской травяной медицины циркуляции горячего воздуха сушки характеристики духовка: 1. контролируя шкаф оборудованный с кнопкой(экраном касания опционным), легк деятельностью и увеличивает срок службы. 2. большинство горячий...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Яйцо циркуляции горячего воздуха сушки печи

Модель : CT-C

Применение Продукта Яйцо циркуляции горячего воздуха сушки характеристики духовка: 1. контролируя шкаф оборудованный с кнопкой(экраном касания опционным), легк деятельностью и увеличивает срок службы. 2. большинство горячий воздух обеспечен...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Консервированные фрукты, фруктовые сушилки, горячая сушилка циркуляции воздуха

Модель : CT-C

Применение Продукта Консервированные фрукты, фрукты сушилка циркуляции горячего воздуха сушки характеристики Духовка: 1. контролируя шкаф оборудованный с кнопкой(экраном касания опционным), легк деятельностью и увеличивает срок службы. 2....

  Нажмите для Деталей
Огурец и ротанга сухой горячей циркуляции воздуха печь

Модель : CT-C

Применение Продукта Огурец и ротанга сухого горячего воздуха циркуляции печь характеристики: 1. контролируя шкаф оборудованный с кнопкой(экраном касания опционным), легк деятельностью и увеличивает срок службы. 2. большинство горячий воздух...

  Нажмите для Деталей
КТ-C горячий воздух циркулирует сушки машина/Кукуруза машина для просушки/сушилка

Модель : ct-c

Применение Продукта Огурец и ротанга сухого горячего воздуха циркуляции печь характеристики: 1. контролируя шкаф оборудованный с кнопкой(экраном касания опционным), легк деятельностью и увеличивает срок службы. 2. большинство горячий воздух...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Горячая Продажа КТ-серии C горячего воздуха циркуляции дисперсного синего пигмента сушилки

Модель : CT-C

Применение Продукта Огурец и ротанга сухого горячего воздуха циркуляции печь характеристики: 1. контролируя шкаф оборудованный с кнопкой(экраном касания опционным), легк деятельностью и увеличивает срок службы. 2. большинство горячий воздух...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Водоросли циркуляции горячего воздуха сушки печи

Модель : CT-C

Применение Продукта Водоросли циркуляции горячего воздуха сушки характеристики духовка: 1. контролируя шкаф оборудованный с кнопкой(экраном касания опционным), легк деятельностью и увеличивает срок службы. 2. большинство горячий воздух обеспечен...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Горячий воздух циркулирует сушильной печи промышленные/сухой духовка

Модель : CT-C

Применение Продукта Особенности: 1. контролируя шкаф оборудованный с кнопкой(экраном касания опционным), легк деятельностью и увеличивает срок службы. 2. большинство горячий воздух обеспечен циркуляцию в камере, что обеспечивает высокую...

  Нажмите для Деталей
КТ-C серии циркулирующих томат горячая печь сушки на воздухе

Модель : CT-C

Применение Продукта Циркулирующих Сушки Плодов Томата Горячий Воздух Особенности Духовки: 1. контролируя шкаф оборудованный с кнопкой(экраном касания опционным), легк деятельностью и увеличивает срок службы. 2. большинство горячий воздух обеспечен...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Горячая Сушилка Циркуляции Воздуха Поставщики

♦ Введение чай машина для просушки листьев: RXH серии печь круга горячего воздуха оборудована с малошумным вентилятора с осевой обтекаемостью и автоматическая система контроля температуры.Система круг является полностью герметичной. Это делает горячую эффективность увеличилась от 3-7% из традиционной духовке до почти 40%. Максимальное горячего эффективность может быть до 70%. Успешная конструкция печь круга горячего воздуха серии RXH делает горячим воздухом круг печь догнать предварительный уровень оба дома и заграницей. Это делает страну спасти много источника энергии и увеличить прибыль предприятия.

drying machine

Приложения ♦ чай машина для просушки листьев: она подходит для нагрева и затвердевания и обезвоживания сырья в фармацевтической промышленности, химической промышленности,пищевой промышленности, сельскохозяйственные продукты, акватические продукты, светлая индустрия, тяжелая индустрия и так далее. Таких как: медицина сырья, Китайская традиционная медицина, Таблетка напитка, порошка, зерна, пакуя бутылки, пигмента, dyestuff, овощесушильный, сухофрукты и дыни, колбаса, пластиковые смолы, электрические элементы, суша политуру и так далее.

drying oven

♦ Преимущества чай машина для просушки листьев: большая часть горячего воздуха циркулирует внутри печи.Горячая высокая эффективность.Источником энергии могут быть сохранены. Это касается принудительной вентиляции и оборудованных регулируемой плитой рассекателя воздуха внутри печи, сырье можно высушить равномерно. Горячий источник обширной, таких, как паром, горячей водой, электричеством или длинноволновой части инфракрасной области. Машина имеет низкий уровень шума и стабильной работы.Температуру можно контролировать автоматически. Установка и обслуживание очень удобны.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Denis Mr. Denis
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Denis Mr. Denis
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Changzhou Ruide Drying Engineering Technology Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Drying Oven Machine > Hot Air Circulation Drying Oven

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Hot Air Circulation Drying Oven

Product categories of Hot Air Circulation Drying Oven, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Hot Air Circulation Drying Oven, Hot Air Circulation Drying Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Hot Air Circulation Drying Equipment R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Noodle processing hot air circulation drying OVEN

    Noodle processing hot air circulation drying OVEN

    • Packaging: wood case

    • Supply Ability: 2sets per month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: CT-C

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Product Application Noodle processing hot air circulation drying OVEN Features 1 controlling cabinet equipped with button touch screen optional easily operation and prolongs service life 2 most hot air is circulated in the chamber which ensures high heating efficiency and saves energy 3 Forced ventilation used...

    • Paper tube hot air circulation drying oven

    Paper tube hot air circulation drying oven

    • Packaging: wood case

    • Supply Ability: 2sets per month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: CT-C

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Product Application Paper tube hot air circulation drying oven Features 1 controlling cabinet equipped with button touch screen optional easily operation and prolongs service life 2 most hot air is circulated in the chamber which ensures high heating efficiency and saves energy 3 Forced ventilation used adjustable air...

    • Vermicelli powder rice flour drying oven

    Vermicelli powder rice flour drying oven

    • Packaging: wood case

    • Supply Ability: 2sets per month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: CT-C

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Product Application Vermicelli powder rice flour hot air circulation Drying oven Features 1 controlling cabinet equipped with button touch screen optional easily operation and prolongs service life 2 most hot air is circulated in the chamber which ensures high heating efficiency and saves energy 3 Forced ventilation...

    • Mushrooms hot air circulation drying oven

    Mushrooms hot air circulation drying oven

    • Packaging: wood case

    • Supply Ability: 2sets per month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: CT-C

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Product Application Mushrooms hot air circulation drying oven Features 1 controlling cabinet equipped with button touch screen optional easily operation and prolongs service life 2 most hot air is circulated in the chamber which ensures high heating efficiency and saves energy 3 Forced ventilation used adjustable air...

    • Small grains Hot Air Drying Oven

    Small grains Hot Air Drying Oven

    • Packaging: wood case

    • Supply Ability: 2sets per month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: CT-C

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Product Application Small grains Hot Air Drying Oven Features 1 controlling cabinet equipped with button touch screen optional easily operation and prolongs service life 2 most hot air is circulated in the chamber which ensures high heating efficiency and saves energy 3 Forced ventilation used adjustable air...

    • CT-C -O hot air oven dryer

    CT-C -O hot air oven dryer

    • Packaging: wood case

    • Supply Ability: 2sets per month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: CT-C

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Product Application Cucumber and rattan dry hot air circulation oven Features 1 controlling cabinet equipped with button touch screen optional easily operation and prolongs service life 2 most hot air is circulated in the chamber which ensures high heating efficiency and saves energy 3 Forced ventilation used...

    • Bamboo drying machine hot air circulation Drying oven

    Bamboo drying machine hot air circulation Drying oven

    • Packaging: wood case

    • Supply Ability: 2sets per month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: CT-C

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Product Application Bamboo drying machine hot air circulation Drying oven Features 1 controlling cabinet equipped with button touch screen optional easily operation and prolongs service life 2 most hot air is circulated in the chamber which ensures high heating efficiency and saves energy 3 Forced ventilation used...

    • Wild mountain hot air circulation drying Oven

    Wild mountain hot air circulation drying Oven

    • Packaging: wood case

    • Supply Ability: 2sets per month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: CT-C

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Product Application Wild mountain hot air circulation drying Oven Features 1 controlling cabinet equipped with button touch screen optional easily operation and prolongs service life 2 most hot air is circulated in the chamber which ensures high heating efficiency and saves energy 3 Forced ventilation used adjustable...

    • Egg hot air circulation drying oven

    Egg hot air circulation drying oven

    • Packaging: wood case

    • Supply Ability: 2sets per month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: CT-C

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Product Application Egg hot air circulation drying oven Features 1 controlling cabinet equipped with button touch screen optional easily operation and prolongs service life 2 most hot air is circulated in the chamber which ensures high heating efficiency and saves energy 3 Forced ventilation used adjustable air...

    • Professional spiced peanut hot air circulation drying oven

    Professional spiced peanut hot air circulation drying oven

    • Packaging: wood case

    • Supply Ability: 2sets per month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: CT-C

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Product Application Professional spiced peanut hot air circulation drying oven Features 1 controlling cabinet equipped with button touch screen optional easily operation and prolongs service life 2 most hot air is circulated in the chamber which ensures high heating efficiency and saves energy 3 Forced ventilation...

    • Preserved fruit, fruit dryer hot air circulation Drying Oven

    Preserved fruit, fruit dryer hot air circulation Drying Oven

    • Packaging: wood case

    • Supply Ability: 2sets per month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: CT-C

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Product Application Preserved fruit fruit dryer hot air circulation Drying Oven Features 1 controlling cabinet equipped with button touch screen optional easily operation and prolongs service life 2 most hot air is circulated in the chamber which ensures high heating efficiency and saves energy 3 Forced ventilation...

    • Chinese herbal medicine hot air circulation drying oven

    Chinese herbal medicine hot air circulation drying oven

    • Packaging: wood case

    • Supply Ability: 2sets per month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: CT-C

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Product Application Chinese herbal medicine hot air circulation drying oven Features 1 controlling cabinet equipped with button touch screen optional easily operation and prolongs service life 2 most hot air is circulated in the chamber which ensures high heating efficiency and saves energy 3 Forced ventilation used...

    • Cucumber and rattan dry hot air circulation oven

    Cucumber and rattan dry hot air circulation oven

    • Packaging: wood case

    • Supply Ability: 2sets per month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: CT-C

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Product Application Cucumber and rattan dry hot air circulation oven Features 1 controlling cabinet equipped with button touch screen optional easily operation and prolongs service life 2 most hot air is circulated in the chamber which ensures high heating efficiency and saves energy 3 Forced ventilation used...

    • CT-C Hot Air Circulating Drying Machina/Corn Drying Machine/Drying Oven

    CT-C Hot Air Circulating Drying Machina/Corn Drying Machine/Drying Oven

    • Packaging: wood case

    • Supply Ability: 2sets per month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: ct-c

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Product Application Cucumber and rattan dry hot air circulation oven Features 1 controlling cabinet equipped with button touch screen optional easily operation and prolongs service life 2 most hot air is circulated in the chamber which ensures high heating efficiency and saves energy 3 Forced ventilation used...

    • Hot Sale CT-C Series Hot Air Circulation disperse blue pigment drying oven

    Hot Sale CT-C Series Hot Air Circulation disperse blue pigment drying oven

    • Packaging: wood case

    • Supply Ability: 2sets per month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: CT-C

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Product Application Cucumber and rattan dry hot air circulation oven Features 1 controlling cabinet equipped with button touch screen optional easily operation and prolongs service life 2 most hot air is circulated in the chamber which ensures high heating efficiency and saves energy 3 Forced ventilation used...

    • Seaweed hot air circulation drying oven

    Seaweed hot air circulation drying oven

    • Packaging: wood case

    • Supply Ability: 2sets per month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: CT-C

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Product Application Seaweed hot air circulation drying oven Features 1 controlling cabinet equipped with button touch screen optional easily operation and prolongs service life 2 most hot air is circulated in the chamber which ensures high heating efficiency and saves energy 3 Forced ventilation used adjustable air...

    • Hot Air Industrial Circulating Drying Oven/dry oven

    Hot Air Industrial Circulating Drying Oven/dry oven

    • Packaging: wood case

    • Supply Ability: 2sets per month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: CT-C

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Product Application Features 1 controlling cabinet equipped with button touch screen optional easily operation and prolongs service life 2 most hot air is circulated in the chamber which ensures high heating efficiency and saves energy 3 Forced ventilation used adjustable air distributing board in the chamber makes...

    • CT-C Series Circulating Tomato Fruit Hot Air Drying Oven

    CT-C Series Circulating Tomato Fruit Hot Air Drying Oven

    • Packaging: wood case

    • Supply Ability: 2sets per month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: CT-C

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Product Application Circulating Tomato Fruit Hot Air Drying Oven Features 1 controlling cabinet equipped with button touch screen optional easily operation and prolongs service life 2 most hot air is circulated in the chamber which ensures high heating efficiency and saves energy 3 Forced ventilation used adjustable...

China Hot Air Circulation Drying Oven Suppliers

♦ Introduction of tea leaf Drying Machine: RXH series hot air circle oven is equipped with low noise axial flow fan and automatic temperature control system.The circle system is fully sealed. It makes the hot efficiency increased from 3-7% of traditional oven to nearly 40%. The maximum hot efficiency can be up to 70%. The successful design of RXH series hot air circle oven makes the hot air circle oven catch up the advanced level both at home and abroad. It makes country save plenty of energy source and increase profit of enterprises.

drying machine

♦ Application of tea leaf drying machine: It is suitable for heating and solidification, and dehydration of raw materials in pharmaceutical industry, chemical industry,foodstuff industry, agricultural products, aquatic products, light industry heavy industry and so on. Such as medicine of raw materials, Chinese traditional medicine, tablet of drink, powder, granule, packing bottle, pigment, dyestuff, vegetable dehydration, dried fruit and melons, sausage, plastic resin, electric elements, drying varnish and so on.

drying oven

♦ Advantages of tea leaf drying machine: Most of hot air is circulating inside the oven.The hot efficiency is high.The energy source can be saved. It applies compulsory ventilation and equipped with adjustable air divider plate inside the oven, Raw material can be dried evenly. The hot source is extensive, such as steam, hot water, electricity or far infrared. The machine has low noise and stable running.The temperature can be controlled automatically. The installation and maintenance are very convenient.

Send Inquiry

Denis

Mr. Denis

Email:

rddryersales@gmail.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-519-68231907

Fax:86-519-68231871

Mobile Phone:+8613584562679Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:rddryersales@gmail.com

Address:Industrial Park Xinbei District, Changzhou City, Jiangsu Province, China, Changzhou, Jiangsu

Mobile Site

http://www.rddryer.com