Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Denis Mr. Denis
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Changzhou Ruide Drying Engineering Technology Co., Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Trockenofenmaschine > Tunnel Trockner Ofen

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Tunnel Trockner Ofen

Produktkategorie von Tunnel Trockner Ofen, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Tunnelöfen , Tunnel Trockner Ofen Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Trockenausrüstung Tunnelofen R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Jujube große Trocknungsanlage Tunnelofen Trockner

    Jujube große Trocknungsanlage Tunnelofen Trockner

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2sets per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Set/Sets

    • Modell: CT-C-I,2,3,4

    • Transport: Ocean

    Produktanwendung Jujube große Trocknungsanlage Tunnelofen Trockner Features: 1. Schaltschrank mit Knopf ausgestattet (Touchscreen optional), einfache Bedienung und verlängert die Lebensdauer. 2. Die meiste Heißluft wird in der Kammer zirkuliert, was eine hohe Heizleistung gewährleistet und Energie spart. 3....

China Tunnel Trockner Ofen Lieferanten

Technische Daten

Dieser Ofen eignet sich für die kontinuierliche Trocknung und Sterilisation.

tunnel drying oven

Eigenschaften

Dieser Ofen ist ein neuer Stil und High-Effekt-Ofen entworfen und reformiert auf der Grundlage der Aufnahme von inländischen und breiten Daten und kombiniert Kundenerfahrung. Seine Eigenschaften sind kompakt und Schönheit in Form. Seine Innenwand und Getriebekette sind alle aus 1Cr18Ni9Ti qualifizierten Edelstahl gefertigt. Es passt das Quarzrohr zur Strahlung durch Strahlung an. Mittlerweile kann es auch Gas an die Wärme entsprechend den Anforderungen der Kunden anpassen. Es kann kontinuierlich zu einer Ampullenflasche sterilisieren, die sich mit Produkten für den täglichen Gebrauch beschäftigt. Anwendung: Es ist eine wichtige Ausrüstung in der pharmazeutischen, chinesischen Medizin trinken, täglichen Gebrauch chemische und Moskito Weihrauch Fabrik.

tunnel drying oven

Anfrage versenden

Denis

Mr. Denis

E-Mail-Adresse:

rddryersales@gmail.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-519-68231907

Fax:86-519-68231871

Mobiltelefon:+8613584562679Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:rddryersales@gmail.com

Firmenadresse:Industrial Park Xinbei District, Changzhou City, Jiangsu Province, China, Changzhou, Jiangsu

Mobile Seite

http://de.rddryer.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Denis Mr. Denis
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Changzhou Ruide Drying Engineering Technology Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Drying Oven Machine > Tunnel Drying Oven

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Tunnel Drying Oven

Product categories of Tunnel Drying Oven, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Tunnel Ovens, Tunnel Drying Oven suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Drying Equipment Tunnel Oven R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Jujube large drying equipment tunnel oven dryer

    Jujube large drying equipment tunnel oven dryer

    • Packaging: wood case

    • Supply Ability: 2sets per month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: CT-C-I,2,3,4

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Product Application Jujube large drying equipment tunnel oven dryer Features 1 controlling cabinet equipped with button touch screen optional easily operation and prolongs service life 2 most hot air is circulated in the chamber which ensures high heating efficiency and saves energy 3 Forced ventilation used...

China Tunnel Drying Oven Suppliers

Specifications

This oven is suitable for the continuous drying and sterilization.

tunnel drying oven

Features

This oven is a new style and high effect oven designed and reformed on the basis of absorbing domestic and broad data and combining customer experience. Its features are compact and beauty in shape. Its inner wall and transmission chain all are made of 1Cr18Ni9Ti qualified stainless steel. It adapts quartz tube to heat through radiation. Meanwhile it can also adapt gas to heat accordance with the requirements of customers. It can sterilize continuously to ampoule bottle, concerned with products for daily use. Application: It is an important equipment in pharmaceutical, Chinese medicine drinking, daily use chemical and mosquito incense factory.

tunnel drying oven

Send Inquiry

Denis

Mr. Denis

Email:

rddryersales@gmail.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-519-68231907

Fax:86-519-68231871

Mobile Phone:+8613584562679Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:rddryersales@gmail.com

Address:Industrial Park Xinbei District, Changzhou City, Jiangsu Province, China, Changzhou, Jiangsu

Mobile Site

http://www.rddryer.com