Сведения о компании

  • Changzhou Ruide Drying Engineering Technology Co., Ltd

  •  [Jiangsu,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , Европа , Северная Европа , Другие рынки , Западная Европа
  • Экспортер:71% - 80%
  • Certs:ISO9001
  • Описание:,,Спрей, сушильное оборудование,Сухой спрей машина,Мини брызги сушилка,Атомайзер спрей сушилка
Моя корзина (0)

Changzhou Ruide Drying Engineering Technology Co., Ltd

,,Спрей, сушильное оборудование,Сухой спрей машина,Мини брызги сушилка,Атомайзер спрей сушилка

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Сушильная машина > Распылительная сушилка
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн

Распылительная сушилка

Категория продукта Распылительная сушилка, мы специализированные производители из Китая, , поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Спрей R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
Оборудование для сушки распылением с азотной замкнутой системой

Модель : LPG

Оборудование для сушки распылением с азотной замкнутой системой, распылительная сушилка сока черники, изготовленная профессиональным производителем, машина для сушки распылением с ферментацией, с распылителем, фтористым натрием, пластмассами и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Черничный распылитель сока, сделанный профессиональным изготовителем

Модель : LPG

Сушилка для черничного сока, изготовленная профессиональным производителем, сушильная машина для ферментации с распылительной сушилкой, фтористым натрием, пластмассами и смолой, мощность яйца, мощность молока, какао-порошок, сила белка, сахар,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Жидкая распылительная сушилка для брожения с Ce

Модель : LPG

Жидкая распылительная сушилка для брожения с Ce, распылительной сушилкой, фтористым натрием, пластмассами и смолой, мощность яйца, мощность молока, сухое молоко какао, мощность белка, сахар, керамика Описание: Распылительная сушка - это технология,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Центробежная распылительная сушилка без наклеивания на стену

Модель : LPG

Центробежная распылительная сушка без слипания стен, Центробежная распылительная сушка от профессионального производителя, Распылительная сушильная установка с оксидом циркония, Небольшая распылительная сушилка для опытной установки, Распылительная...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Центробежная машина для сушки распылением, изготовленная профессиональным производителем

Модель : LPG

Центробежная машина для распылительной сушки, изготовленная профессиональным производителем, машина для сушки распылением оксида циркония, малая распылительная сушилка для опытного завода, сушильная машина с паровым подогревом, сушилка для сушки на...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Сушильная машина для распыления оксида циркония

Модель : LPG

Сушильная машина для распыления оксида циркония, малая распылительная сушилка для опытного завода, сушильная машина с паровым нагревом с давлением, машина для сушки с сушкой на основе глюкозы, машина для сушки с ферментационной жидкостью,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Малая распылительная сушилка для пилотного завода

Модель : LPG

Малая распылительная сушилка для экспериментального завода, сушильная машина с напылением под давлением с давлением, машина для сушки на основе глюкозы, машина для сушки с ферментационной жидкостью, распылительная сушилка, фторид натрия, пластмассы...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Сушильная машина с паровым нагревом

Модель : LPG

Машина для сушки с паровым нагревом с давлением, машина для сушки с сушкой для глюкозы, машина для сушки с ферментационной жидкостью, распылительная сушилка, фторид натрия, пластмассы и смола, яичная энергия, молочная энергия, сухое молоко какао,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Машина для сушки в сухом растворе для глюкозы

Модель : LPG

Машина для сушки на основе глюкозы, Машина для сушки с ферментационной жидкостью, распылительная сушилка, фторид натрия, пластмассы и смола, яичная энергия, молочная энергия, сухое молоко какао, белковая сила, сахар, керамика Описание: Спрей-сушка -...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Машина для сушки с распылительной жидкостью для ферментации

Модель : LPG

Машина для сушки с ферментационной жидкостью, распылительная сушилка, фторид натрия, пластмассы и смола, мощность яиц, молочная энергия, сухое молоко какао, белковая сила, сахар, керамика Описание: Спрей-сушка - это технология, наиболее широко...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Высокоскоростная центробежная машина для сушки распылением

Модель : LPG

Высокоскоростная центробежная машина для распылительной сушки, Оборудование для распылительной сушки для кукурузного крахмала, Дрожжевая жидкостная высокоскоростная распылительная сушилка, Высокоэффективная центробежная распылительная сушилка для...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Оборудование для распылительной сушки для кукурузного крахмала

Модель : LPG

Оборудование для распылительной сушки для кукурузного крахмала, дрожжевая высокоскоростная машина для распылительной сушки, высокоэффективная центробежная распылительная сушилка для экстрактов травы, машина для распылительной сушки для экстракт...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Дрожжевая высокоскоростная машина для сушки распылением

Модель : LPG

Дрожжевая жидкостная высокоскоростная машина для распылительной сушки, высокоэффективная центробежная распылительная сушилка для экстрактов травы, машина для распылительной сушки для экстракт солодки, распылительная сушилка, фторид натрия,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Высокоэффективная центробежная распылительная сушилка для экстрактов травы

Модель : LPG

Высокоэффективная центробежная распылительная сушилка для экстрактов травы, машина для распылительной сушки для экстракт солодки, распылительная сушилка, фторид натрия, пластмассы и смола, яичная энергия, молочная энергия, сухое молоко какао,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Машина для распылительной сушки для экстракт солодки

Модель : LPG

Спрей-сушка для экстракт солодки, распылительная сушилка, фторид натрия, пластмассы и смола, яичная энергия, молочная энергия, сухое молоко какао, белковая сила, сахар, керамика Описание: Спрей-сушка - это технология, наиболее широко используемая...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Пневматическая сушильная машина ПВХ профессиональным производителем

Модель : LPG

Пневматическая сушильная машина ПВХ профессиональным производителем, кукурузным крутым ликером или кукурузной крахмальной распылительной сушильной машиной, высокоскоростной центробежный распылительный сушильный шкаф серии LPG, распылительная...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Кукурузный крутой ликер или кукурузный крахмальный распылитель

Модель : LPG

Кукурузный крутой ликер или кукурузный крахмальный распылитель, серия высокоскоростных центробежных распылителей серии LPG, распылительная сушилка, сушилки для воды с водяным распылением применяются к фармации, фторид натрия, пластмассы и смола,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Высокоскоростная центробежная сушилка серии LPG

Модель : LPG

Высокоскоростная центробежная распылительная сушилка серии LPG, распылительная сушилка, сушильные машины для распыления воды в промышленности применяются к фармации, фторид натрия, пластмассы и смола, яичная энергия, молочная энергия, сухое молоко...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Спрей для сушки

Модель : LPG

Пневматическая сушилка с закрытым контуром: Центробежная сушилка с замкнутым контуром представляет собой специальное оборудование для сушки суспензии на основе органического растворителя. Устройство состоит из азота (или другого инертного газа) в...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Центробежная машина для сушки спермы для свиней

Модель : LPG

Центробежная сушильная машина для свиноматок, машина для сушки распылительной сушки с напорным соплом, сушилка для распылителей, сушильные машины для распыления воды в промышленности применяются к фармации, фторид натрия, пластмассы и смола, яичная...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Распылительная сушилка Поставщики

Спрей сушилка оборудование:

Распылительная сушилка широко используется в химической, пищевой, фармацевтической промышленности. Она может конвертировать жидкость, подвески, эмульсии в порошок продукт. Он может держать продукта цвет, вкус и качество. Источником тепла может быть электрическим, пар, природный газ, уголь и дизельное топливо.



Распылительной сушки является максимально используется технология в жидкости, формировании технологии и индустрии сушки. Это наиболее подходит для производства порошка, частицы или твердые продукты блока из материалов раствора, эмульсии, soliquid и закачиваемых вставить государств. Поэтому когда размер частиц и распределения готовой продукции, их содержание остаточной воды, плотность чулок и формы частиц соответствуют стандартам точности, распылительной сушки является одним из наиболее желаемых технологий.


Сушилка особенности спрей

1, высокая скорость сушки. После распыления материала жидкости он, площадь поверхности материала будет значительно возросло. В потоке горячего воздуха 95% - 98% воды может испарится в тот момент. Время завершения сушки необходимо всего несколько секунд.

2, особенно подходит для сушки чувствительных материалов тепла. Конечные продукты собственной хорошей однородности, мобильность, растворяя потенциала. И готовой продукции высокой чистоты и хорошего качества.

3, производства процедура проста и оперативного управления легко. Содержание жидкости с влажности 40-60% (для специальных материалов, содержимое может достигать 90%) может быть высушены в продукты питания или частицы единственный раз. После высыхания, нет необходимости для разгрома сортировки, с тем чтобы уменьшить операции процедур в производстве и повышению чистоты. Содержимое диаметр, раскованность и водных частиц продукта может корректироваться путем изменения состояния операции в определенной области.


Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Denis Mr. Denis
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Denis Mr. Denis
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Changzhou Ruide Drying Engineering Technology Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Drying Machine > Spray Dryer

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Spray Dryer

Product categories of Spray Dryer, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Spray Drying Equipment, Spray Dry Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Mini Spray Dryer R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Sodium Ligninsulfonate Chemical Spray Drying Machine

    Sodium Ligninsulfonate Chemical Spray Drying Machine

    • Unit Price: USD 65000 - 8500 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Ruide

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Supply Ability: 2Sets/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Sodium Ligninsulfonate Chemical Spray Drying Machine Trisodium Phosphate Anhydrous Pressure Spray Drying Machine Description Spray drying is the technology most widely used in the liquid technology shaping and in the drying industry The drying technology is most suitable for producing solid powder or particle products...

    • Trisodium Phosphate Anhydrous Pressure Spray Drying Machine

    Trisodium Phosphate Anhydrous Pressure Spray Drying Machine

    • Unit Price: USD 65000 - 8500 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Ruide

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Supply Ability: 2Sets/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Trisodium Phosphate Anhydrous Pressure Spray Drying Machine Description Spray drying is the technology most widely used in the liquid technology shaping and in the drying industry The drying technology is most suitable for producing solid powder or particle products from liquid materials such as solution emulsion...

    • Metallurgy Powder Pressure Spray Drying Machine

    Metallurgy Powder Pressure Spray Drying Machine

    • Unit Price: USD 65000 - 8500 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Ruide

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Supply Ability: 2Sets/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Metallurgy Powder Pressure Spray Drying Machine Cassava Starch and Tapioca Flour Spray Drying Machine Centrifugal Spray Dryer for Drying Compound Fertilizer Vacuum Spray Dryer Industrial Laundry Dryer Drying Machine Equipment Food Pharmaceutical Pharmacy Centrifuge Spray Dryer with Atomizer LPG Series High Temperature...

    • Cassava Starch and Tapioca Flour Spray Drying Machine

    Cassava Starch and Tapioca Flour Spray Drying Machine

    • Unit Price: USD 65000 - 8500 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Ruide

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Supply Ability: 2Sets/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Cassava Starch and Tapioca Flour Spray Drying Machine Centrifugal Spray Dryer for Drying Compound Fertilizer Vacuum Spray Dryer Industrial Laundry Dryer Drying Machine Equipment Food Pharmaceutical Pharmacy Centrifuge Spray Dryer with Atomizer LPG Series High Temperature with Atomizing Drying Machine Centrifuge Spray...

    • Centrifugal Spray Dryer for Drying Compound Fertilizer

    Centrifugal Spray Dryer for Drying Compound Fertilizer

    • Unit Price: USD 65000 - 8500 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Ruide

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Supply Ability: 2Sets/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Centrifugal Spray Dryer for Drying Compound Fertilizer Vacuum Spray Dryer Industrial Laundry Dryer Drying Machine Equipment Food Pharmaceutical Pharmacy Centrifuge Spray Dryer with Atomizer LPG Series High Temperature with Atomizing Drying Machine Centrifuge Spray Dryer Antibiotic Amylase Spray Granulator Drying...

    • Vacuum Spray Dryer/Industrial Laundry Dryer Drying Machine Equipment

    Vacuum Spray Dryer/Industrial Laundry Dryer Drying Machine Equipment

    • Unit Price: USD 65000 - 8500 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Ruide

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Supply Ability: 2Sets/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Vacuum Spray Dryer Industrial Laundry Dryer Drying Machine Equipment Food Pharmaceutical Pharmacy Centrifuge Spray Dryer with Atomizer LPG Series High Temperature with Atomizing Drying Machine Centrifuge Spray Dryer Antibiotic Amylase Spray Granulator Drying Machine Drier Oven System Dehydrator Small Laboratory Use...

    • Food Pharmaceutical Pharmacy Centrifuge Spray Dryer with Atomizer

    Food Pharmaceutical Pharmacy Centrifuge Spray Dryer with Atomizer

    • Unit Price: USD 65000 - 8500 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Ruide

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Supply Ability: 2Sets/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Food Pharmaceutical Pharmacy Centrifuge Spray Dryer with Atomizer LPG Series High Temperature with Atomizing Drying Machine Centrifuge Spray Dryer Antibiotic Amylase Spray Granulator Drying Machine Drier Oven System Dehydrator Small Laboratory Use Lab Spray Dryer for Graphene Nozzle Spray Drier Pressure Spray Dryer in...

    • LPG Series High Temperature with Atomizing Drying Machine Centrifuge Spray Dryer

    LPG Series High Temperature with Atomizing Drying Machine Centrifuge Spray Dryer

    • Unit Price: USD 65000 - 8500 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Ruide

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Supply Ability: 2Sets/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    LPG Series High Temperature with Atomizing Drying Machine Centrifuge Spray Dryer Antibiotic Amylase Spray Granulator Drying Machine Drier Oven System Dehydrator Small Laboratory Use Lab Spray Dryer for Graphene Nozzle Spray Drier Pressure Spray Dryer in Chemical Industry Description Spray drying is the technology most...

    • Antibiotic Amylase Spray Granulator Drying Machine Drier Oven System Dehydrator

    Antibiotic Amylase Spray Granulator Drying Machine Drier Oven System Dehydrator

    • Unit Price: USD 65000 - 8500 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Ruide

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Supply Ability: 2Sets/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Antibiotic Amylase Spray Granulator Drying Machine Drier Oven System Dehydrator Small Laboratory Use Lab Spray Dryer for Graphene Nozzle Spray Drier Pressure Spray Dryer in Chemical Industry Description Spray drying is the technology most widely used in the liquid technology shaping and in the drying industry The...

    • Small Laboratory Use Lab Spray Dryer for Graphene

    Small Laboratory Use Lab Spray Dryer for Graphene

    • Unit Price: USD 65000 - 8500 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Ruide

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Supply Ability: 2Sets/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Small Laboratory Use Lab Spray Dryer for Graphene Nozzle Spray Drier Pressure Spray Dryer in Chemical Industry Description Spray drying is the technology most widely used in the liquid technology shaping and in the drying industry The drying technology is most suitable for producing solid powder or particle products...

    • Nozzle Spray Drier Pressure Spray Dryer in Chemical Industry

    Nozzle Spray Drier Pressure Spray Dryer in Chemical Industry

    • Unit Price: USD 65000 - 8500 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Ruide

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Supply Ability: 2Sets/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Nozzle Spray Drier Pressure Spray Dryer in Chemical Industry Description Spray drying is the technology most widely used in the liquid technology shaping and in the drying industry The drying technology is most suitable for producing solid powder or particle products from liquid materials such as solution emulsion...

    • Pressure Spray Drying Machine with Ce Certificate

    Pressure Spray Drying Machine with Ce Certificate

    • Unit Price: USD 65000 - 8500 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Ruide

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Supply Ability: 2Sets/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Pressure Spray Drying Machine with Ce Certificate New Type High Pressure Spray Dryer with Low Price Pressure Spray Dryer with Professional Technical Support Spray Dryer in Chemical Food and Pharmaceutical Industry Professional Centrifugal Spray Dryer for Coffee Powder High Speed Centrifugal Spray Dryer for Liquid...

    • New Type High Pressure Spray Dryer with Low Price

    New Type High Pressure Spray Dryer with Low Price

    • Unit Price: USD 65000 - 8500 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Ruide

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Supply Ability: 2Sets/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    New Type High Pressure Spray Dryer with Low Price Pressure Spray Dryer with Professional Technical Support Spray Dryer in Chemical Food and Pharmaceutical Industry Professional Centrifugal Spray Dryer for Coffee Powder High Speed Centrifugal Spray Dryer for Liquid Drying Pressure Spray Dryer for Liquid Material Like...

    • Pressure Spray Dryer with Professional Technical Support

    Pressure Spray Dryer with Professional Technical Support

    • Unit Price: USD 65000 - 8500 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Ruide

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Supply Ability: 2Sets/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Pressure Spray Dryer with Professional Technical Support Spray Dryer in Chemical Food and Pharmaceutical Industry Professional Centrifugal Spray Dryer for Coffee Powder High Speed Centrifugal Spray Dryer for Liquid Drying Pressure Spray Dryer for Liquid Material Like Coffee and Milk Pressure Spray cooling Dryer for...

    • Spray Dryer in Chemical, Food and Pharmaceutical Industry

    Spray Dryer in Chemical, Food and Pharmaceutical Industry

    • Unit Price: USD 65000 - 8500 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Ruide

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Supply Ability: 2Sets/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Spray Dryer in Chemical Food and Pharmaceutical Industry Professional Centrifugal Spray Dryer for Coffee Powder High Speed Centrifugal Spray Dryer for Liquid Drying Pressure Spray Dryer for Liquid Material Like Coffee and Milk Pressure Spray cooling Dryer for Powder and Granular Products Blueberry Juice Spray Dryer...

    • Professional Centrifugal Spray Dryer for Coffee Powder

    Professional Centrifugal Spray Dryer for Coffee Powder

    • Unit Price: USD 65000 - 8500 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Ruide

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Supply Ability: 2Sets/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Professional Centrifugal Spray Dryer for Coffee Powder High Speed Centrifugal Spray Dryer for Liquid Drying Pressure Spray Dryer for Liquid Material Like Coffee and Milk Pressure Spray cooling Dryer for Powder and Granular Products Blueberry Juice Spray Dryer Without Wall Sticking Description Spray drying is the...

    • High Speed Centrifugal Spray Dryer for Liquid Drying

    High Speed Centrifugal Spray Dryer for Liquid Drying

    • Unit Price: USD 65000 - 8500 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Ruide

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Supply Ability: 2Sets/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    High Speed Centrifugal Spray Dryer for Liquid Drying Pressure Spray Dryer for Liquid Material Like Coffee and Milk Pressure Spray cooling Dryer for Powder and Granular Products Blueberry Juice Spray Dryer Without Wall Sticking Description Spray drying is the technology most widely used in the liquid technology shaping...

    • Pressure Spray Dryer for Liquid Material Like Coffee and Milk

    Pressure Spray Dryer for Liquid Material Like Coffee and Milk

    • Unit Price: USD 65000 - 8500 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Ruide

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Supply Ability: 2Sets/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Pressure Spray Dryer for Liquid Material Like Coffee and Milk Pressure Spray cooling Dryer for Powder and Granular Products Blueberry Juice Spray Dryer Without Wall Sticking Description Spray drying is the technology most widely used in the liquid technology shaping and in the drying industry The drying technology is...

    • Pressure Spray (cooling) Dryer for Powder and Granular Products

    Pressure Spray (cooling) Dryer for Powder and Granular Products

    • Unit Price: USD 65000 - 8500 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Ruide

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Supply Ability: 2Sets/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Pressure Spray cooling Dryer for Powder and Granular Products Blueberry Juice Spray Dryer Without Wall Sticking Description Spray drying is the technology most widely used in the liquid technology shaping and in the drying industry The drying technology is most suitable for producing solid powder or particle products...

    • Blueberry Juice Spray Dryer Without Wall Sticking

    Blueberry Juice Spray Dryer Without Wall Sticking

    • Unit Price: USD 65000 - 8500 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Ruide

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Supply Ability: 2Sets/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Blueberry Juice Spray Dryer Without Wall Sticking Description Spray drying is the technology most widely used in the liquid technology shaping and in the drying industry The drying technology is most suitable for producing solid powder or particle products from liquid materials such as solution emulsion suspension and...

    • Blueberry Juice Spray Drying Equipment Made by Professional Manufacturer

    Blueberry Juice Spray Drying Equipment Made by Professional Manufacturer

    • Unit Price: USD 65000 - 8500 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Ruide

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Supply Ability: 2Sets/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Blueberry Juice Spray Drying Equipment Made by Professional Manufacturer Blood Protein Spray Dryer Drying Equipment Spray Drying Equipment with Nitrogen Closed Loop System Blueberry Juice Spray Dryer Made by Professional Manufacturer Fermentation Liquid Spray Drying Machine with Ce Spray Dryer Sodium fluoride Plastics...

China Spray Dryer Suppliers

Spray Dryer Equipment:

The spray dryer is widely used in chemical, food, pharmaceutical industries. It can convert the liquid, suspension, emulsion into powder product. It can keep the product color, flavor and quality. The heat source can be electric, steam, natural gas, coal and diesel.



The spray drying is the widest used technology in the liquid shaping technology and in the drying industry. It is most suitable for producing powder, particle, or block solid products from materials of solution, emulsion, soliquid and pumpable paste states. Therefore, when the particle size and distribution of the final products, their residual water contents, the stocking density and the particle shape meet the precision standards, the spray drying is one of the most desired technologies.


Spray dryer features

1, High speed of drying. After the spraying of he material liquid, the surface area of the material will be increased greatly. In the hot-air flow, 95%-98% of water can be evaporated at a moment. The time of completing the drying needs only several seconds.

2, It is especially suitable for drying the heat sensitive materials. It`s final products own the good uniformity, mobility, dissolving capacity. And the final products are high in purity and good in quality.

3, The production procedure is simple and the operational control is easy. The liquid with the moisture contents 40-60%(for special materials, the contents may reach 90%) can be dried into power or particle products once a time. After the drying, there is no need for smashing of sorting, so as to reduce the operation procedures in the production and enhance the purity. The product particle diameter, looseness and water contents can be adjusted through changing the operation condition in a certain scope.


Send Inquiry

Denis

Mr. Denis

Email:

rddryersales@gmail.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-519-68231907

Fax:86-519-68231871

Mobile Phone:+8613584562679Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:rddryersales@gmail.com

Address:Industrial Park Xinbei District, Changzhou City, Jiangsu Province, China, Changzhou, Jiangsu

Mobile Site

http://www.rddryer.com