Сведения о компании

  • Changzhou Ruide Drying Engineering Technology Co., Ltd

  •  [Jiangsu,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , Европа , Северная Европа , Другие рынки , Западная Европа
  • Экспортер:71% - 80%
  • Certs:ISO9001
  • Описание:,,Три размерные смеситель,Три размерные Swing смеситель,Три микширования объемного
Моя корзина (0)

Changzhou Ruide Drying Engineering Technology Co., Ltd

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Смешивая машина > Три размерные смеситель
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн

Три размерные смеситель

Категория продукта Три размерные смеситель, мы специализированные производители из Китая, , поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Три размерные смеситель R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
Трехмерный качающийся смеситель для шлифовального оборудования химического завода

Модель : SYH

Трехмерный качающийся смеситель для измельчения химического оборудования, Промышленный порошковый смеситель Трехмерный порошковый смеситель, Лабораторный блендер для смешивания фармацевтического порошка, Трехмерный вращающийся смеситель для...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Промышленный порошковый смеситель Трехмерный порошковый смеситель

Модель : SYH

Промышленный порошок смеситель Трехмерное смеситель порошок машин, Lab Используйте блендер для смешивания порошка фармацевтического препарата, Three Dimensional роторного смесителя для смешивания сырой медицины порошка, Pharmaceutical Machinery...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Лабораторный блендер для смешивания фармацевтического порошка

Модель : SYH

Лабораторный блендер для смешивания фармацевтических порошков, трехмерный ротационный смеситель для смешивания неочищенных медицинских порошков, фармацевтическое оборудование смеситель квадратного конуса с подъемным бункером, порошковый смеситель...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Трехмерный роторный смеситель для смешивания сырой медицины

Модель : SYH

Трехмерный роторный смеситель для смешивания порошка для сырой медицины, фармацевтическое оборудование Смеситель квадратного конуса с подъемным бункером, порошковый смеситель разнонаправленного действия для фармацевтического химического материала,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Смеситель квадратного конуса для фармацевтического оборудования с подъемным бункером

Модель : SYH

Фармацевтическое оборудование Прямоугольный смеситель с подъемным бункером, разнонаправленный порошковый смеситель для фармацевтического химического материала, трехмерный смеситель Характеристики смешивающего оборудования Бочка для загрузки...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Смеситель для фармацевтического порошкового оборудования

Модель : SYH

Машина для смешивания фармацевтического порошкового оборудования, Машина для смешивания фармацевтического порошка или машина для смешивания гранул, Высококачественный смеситель для сухого молока для смешивания порошка, Фармацевтический лабораторный...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Фармацевтическая порошковая смесительная машина или машина для смешивания гранул

Модель : SYH

Фармацевтическая порошковая смешивающая машина или машина для смешивания гранул, Высококачественный смеситель для сухого молока для смешивания порошка, Фармацевтический лабораторный блендер для смешивания фармацевтического порошка, Трехмерная...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Высококачественный Молочный Порошковый Блендер для Смешивания Порошка

Модель : SYH

Высококачественный порошковый смеситель для смешивания, Фармацевтический лабораторный блендер для смешивания фармацевтического порошка, Трехмерный фармацевтический порошковый смеситель высокого качества, Фармацевтический смеситель хорошего качества...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Фармацевтический Лабораторный Блендер Использования для Смешивания Фармацевтического Порошка

Модель : SYH

Фармацевтический лабораторный блендер для смешивания фармацевтического порошка, трехмерная высококачественная фармацевтическая порошковая машина для смешивания, хорошее качество фармацевтического блендера для смешивания неочищенных лекарств,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Трехмерная фармацевтическая порошковая машина высокого качества

Модель : SYH

Трехмерная Высококачественная Фармацевтическая Порошковая Блендерная Машина, Хорошее Качественное Фармацевтическое Блендерное Средство для Смешивания Сырых Наркотиков, Трехмерный Миксер Движения Характеристики смешивающего оборудования Бочка для...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Хорошее Качество Фармацевтического Блендера для Смешивания Сырых Наркотиков

Модель : SYH

Хорошее Качество Фармацевтического Блендера для Смешивания Сырых Наркотиков, Трехмерного Смесителя Движения Характеристики смешивающего оборудования Бочка для загрузки материалов приводится в движение ведущим валом. Корпус цилиндра выполняет...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Гарантия Один год Фармацевтический порошковый блендер в фармацевтической промышленности

Модель : SYH

Гарантия Один год Фармацевтический порошковый блендер в фармацевтической промышленности, Гарантия Один год фармацевтический порошковый миксер в фармацевтической промышленности, Фармацевтический порошковый миксер для фармацевтических и химических...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Гарантия Один год Фармацевтический порошковый смеситель в фармацевтической промышленности

Модель : SYH

Гарантия Один год Фармацевтический порошковый смеситель в фармацевтической промышленности, Фармацевтический порошковый смеситель для фармацевтических и химических материалов, Высококачественная порошковая смесительная машина для пищевых продуктов,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Фармацевтический порошковый миксер для фармацевтических и химических материалов

Модель : SYH

Фармацевтический порошковый смеситель для фармацевтических и химических материалов, Высококачественная порошковая смесительная машина для пищевых продуктов, Высококачественный вращающийся конусный смеситель в фармацевтической промышленности,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Высококачественная машина для смешивания пищевых продуктов и порошков

Модель : SYH

Высокое качество Продукты Пудра для смешивания машины, высокое качество Ротационный конусный смеситель в фармацевтической промышленности, смешивания машины ЛМО серии 3D Montion Mixer, ЛМО серии 3D Motion Mixer для порошкового материала, Трехмерное...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Высококачественный роторный конусный смеситель в фармацевтической промышленности

Модель : SYH

Высококачественный роторный конусный смеситель в фармацевтической промышленности, смесительная машина 3D-смеситель серии SYH, 3D-смеситель движения серии SYH для порошкового материала, трехмерный смеситель движения Характеристики смешивающего...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Разнонаправленная порошковая мешалка для фармацевтической промышленности

Модель : SYH

Многонаправленная порошковая мешалка для фармацевтической промышленности, фармацевтическая лаборатория Сменный многомерный смеситель, активная фармацевтическая порошковая смесь для смешивания ингредиентов, высокопроизводительный трехмерный смеситель...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Фармацевтический лабораторный сменный многомерный смеситель

Модель : SYH

Фармацевтическая лаборатория Сменный многомерный смеситель, активная фармацевтическая машина для смешивания порошковых ингредиентов, высокопроизводительный трехмерный смеситель серии SYH, высокопроизводительный трехмерный смеситель, смесительная...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Активный Фармацевтический Ингредиент Порошок, Смешивающий Машину

Модель : SYH

Активный фармацевтический порошок для смешивания ингредиентов, Трехмерный смеситель высокой эффективности серии SYH, Высокоэффективный трехмерный смеситель, Смешивающая машина Смеситель 3D серии SYH, смеситель движения 3D серии SYH для порошкового...

  Нажмите для Деталей
3Д смесителя нержавеющая сталь 304

Модель : SYH

СЫХ высокой эффективности серии 3-мерных,высокая эффективность трех мерной Смеситель,смешивая машина ЛМО серии 3D Монтион Смеситель,СЫХ движения серии 3D Смеситель для порошковых материалов,трехмерного движения Смеситель Смешивание Оборудование...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Три размерные смеситель Поставщики

Три размерные смеситель (высокая эффективность три размерные микшер) широко используется в пищевой и фармацевтической промышленности. Ее индекс загрузки может быть 80%. Смешивания homogeniety может быть 99,9%

ЛМО 3d порошок смеситель смеситель широко применяется в l химической и фармацевтической, пищевой и легкой промышленности. Машина может смешиваться очень равномерно, хорошая текучесть порошок или гранулят материалы. Во время работы смешивая танк движется Мульти направленная, который ускорился потока и распространения материалов в процессе смешивания различных видов материала. Кроме того он может избежать удельный вес и накопление сегрегации центробежной силы. Таким образом можно получить отличный эффект смешивания.


Характеристика


1: ЛМО три размерные смесители основном состоят из двигателя базы, системы передачи, электрические системы управления, многоцелевые движение механизма, и смешивания ведра. Кроме того частей доступ к материал изготовлен из высококачественной нержавеющей стали и внутренний и внешний поверхности принять зеркальной полировки.


2: с разнонаправленными движением смешивания танк, материал в смесительной емкости может достичь отличный эффект перемешивания и смешивания единообразия лучше, чем общего микшера.


3: Смешивание баррель формы хорошо разработаны с внутренней и наружной полированной поверхности, не мертвый угол, не накопление материала. Кроме того, материалы сбрасываются гладко и машина легко чистить.


4: материалы были смешаны в закрытом состоянии, таким образом, чтобы он не вызывает загрязнения.


Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Denis Mr. Denis
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Denis Mr. Denis
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Changzhou Ruide Drying Engineering Technology Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Mixing Machine > Three Dimensional Mixer

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Three Dimensional Mixer

Product categories of Three Dimensional Mixer, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Three Dimensional Mixer, Three Dimensional Swing Mixer suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Three Dimensional Mixing Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Three Dimensional Movement Mixing Machine

    Three Dimensional Movement Mixing Machine

    • Unit Price: USD 16500 - 3500 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Ruide

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Supply Ability: 5Sets/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Three Dimensional Movement Mixing Machine Save Energy Three Dimensional Blending Machine Three Dimensional Motion Mixer Machine for Pharmacy Powder Lab Square Cone Powder Bin Mixer Hopper Mixer Three Dimensional Dry Powder Blending Machine for Lab Test Blending High Efficiency Three Dimension Dry Powder Blender Unit...

    • High Efficient Multi Direction Powder Mixer

    High Efficient Multi Direction Powder Mixer

    • Unit Price: USD 16500 - 3500 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Ruide

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Supply Ability: 5Sets/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    High Efficient Multi Direction Powder Mixer Three Dimensional Movement Mixing Machine Save Energy Three Dimensional Blending Machine Three Dimensional Motion Mixer Machine for Pharmacy Powder Lab Square Cone Powder Bin Mixer Hopper Mixer Three Dimensional Dry Powder Blending Machine for Lab Test Blending High...

    • 3D Three-Dimensional Blending Machine

    3D Three-Dimensional Blending Machine

    • Unit Price: USD 16500 - 3500 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Ruide

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Supply Ability: 5Sets/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    3D Three Dimensional Blending Machine High Efficient Multi Direction Powder Mixer Three Dimensional Movement Mixing Machine Save Energy Three Dimensional Blending Machine Three Dimensional Motion Mixer Machine for Pharmacy Powder Lab Square Cone Powder Bin Mixer Hopper Mixer Three Dimensional Dry Powder Blending...

    • Multi-Direction Powder Mixer Machine for Pharmaceutical Industry

    Multi-Direction Powder Mixer Machine for Pharmaceutical Industry

    • Unit Price: USD 16500 - 3500 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Ruide

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Supply Ability: 5Sets/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Multi Direction Powder Mixer Machine for Pharmaceutical Industry Three Dimensional Motion Mixer Blending Equipmen Characteristics The barrel for charging the materials is driven by the driving shaft The barrel body carries on the repeated level movement rotation turning and other complex movements so that the...

    • Save Energy Three Dimensional Blending Machine

    Save Energy Three Dimensional Blending Machine

    • Unit Price: USD 16500 - 3500 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Ruide

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Supply Ability: 5Sets/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Save Energy Three Dimensional Blending Machine Three Dimensional Motion Mixer Machine for Pharmacy Powder Lab Square Cone Powder Bin Mixer Hopper Mixer Three Dimensional Dry Powder Blending Machine for Lab Test Blending High Efficiency Three Dimension Dry Powder Blender Unit for Chemical Factory High Efficiency Three...

    • Three-Dimensional Motion Mixer Machine for Pharmacy Powder

    Three-Dimensional Motion Mixer Machine for Pharmacy Powder

    • Unit Price: USD 16500 - 3500 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Ruide

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Supply Ability: 5Sets/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Three Dimensional Motion Mixer Machine for Pharmacy Powder Lab Square Cone Powder Bin Mixer Hopper Mixer Three Dimensional Dry Powder Blending Machine for Lab Test Blending High Efficiency Three Dimension Dry Powder Blender Unit for Chemical Factory High Efficiency Three Dimension Dry Powder Blender Unit for Food High...

    • Three Dimensional Motion Powder Mixer Mixing Machine

    Three Dimensional Motion Powder Mixer Mixing Machine

    • Unit Price: USD 16500 - 3500 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Ruide

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Supply Ability: 5Sets/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Multi Direction Powder Mixer Machine for Pharmaceutical Industry Three Dimensional Motion Mixer Blending Equipmen Characteristics The barrel for charging the materials is driven by the driving shaft The barrel body carries on the repeated level movement rotation turning and other complex movements so that the...

    • 5-200L Three Dimensional Dry Powder Mix Machine for Laboratory Test Mixing

    5-200L Three Dimensional Dry Powder Mix Machine for Laboratory Test Mixing

    • Unit Price: USD 16500 - 3500 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Ruide

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Supply Ability: 5Sets/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Multi Direction Powder Mixer Machine for Pharmaceutical Industry Three Dimensional Motion Mixer Blending Equipmen Characteristics The barrel for charging the materials is driven by the driving shaft The barrel body carries on the repeated level movement rotation turning and other complex movements so that the...

    • 5-200L Three-Dimensional Dry Powder Mixture Machine

    5-200L Three-Dimensional Dry Powder Mixture Machine

    • Unit Price: USD 16500 - 3500 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Ruide

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Supply Ability: 5Sets/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Multi Direction Powder Mixer Machine for Pharmaceutical Industry Three Dimensional Motion Mixer Blending Equipmen Characteristics The barrel for charging the materials is driven by the driving shaft The barrel body carries on the repeated level movement rotation turning and other complex movements so that the...

    • Three Dimensional Dry Powder Mixing Machine for Lab Test Blending

    Three Dimensional Dry Powder Mixing Machine for Lab Test Blending

    • Unit Price: USD 16500 - 3500 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Ruide

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Supply Ability: 5Sets/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Multi Direction Powder Mixer Machine for Pharmaceutical Industry Three Dimensional Motion Mixer Blending Equipmen Characteristics The barrel for charging the materials is driven by the driving shaft The barrel body carries on the repeated level movement rotation turning and other complex movements so that the...

    • Three-Dimensional Mixer Equipment for Dry Powder Mixing

    Three-Dimensional Mixer Equipment for Dry Powder Mixing

    • Unit Price: USD 16500 - 3500 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Ruide

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Supply Ability: 5Sets/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Multi Direction Powder Mixer Machine for Pharmaceutical Industry Three Dimensional Motion Mixer Blending Equipmen Characteristics The barrel for charging the materials is driven by the driving shaft The barrel body carries on the repeated level movement rotation turning and other complex movements so that the...

    • Three-Dimensional Motion Mixer Machine for Dry Powder

    Three-Dimensional Motion Mixer Machine for Dry Powder

    • Unit Price: USD 16500 - 3500 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Ruide

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Supply Ability: 5Sets/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Multi Direction Powder Mixer Machine for Pharmaceutical Industry Three Dimensional Motion Mixer Blending Equipmen Characteristics The barrel for charging the materials is driven by the driving shaft The barrel body carries on the repeated level movement rotation turning and other complex movements so that the...

    • Industrial 3-Dimension Motion Blending Equipment for Dry Powder Mixing

    Industrial 3-Dimension Motion Blending Equipment for Dry Powder Mixing

    • Unit Price: USD 16500 - 3500 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Ruide

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Supply Ability: 5Sets/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Multi Direction Powder Mixer Machine for Pharmaceutical Industry Three Dimensional Motion Mixer Blending Equipmen Characteristics The barrel for charging the materials is driven by the driving shaft The barrel body carries on the repeated level movement rotation turning and other complex movements so that the...

    • 3-Dimensional Motion Mixing Equipment for Dry Granule

    3-Dimensional Motion Mixing Equipment for Dry Granule

    • Unit Price: USD 16500 - 3500 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Ruide

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Supply Ability: 5Sets/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Multi Direction Powder Mixer Machine for Pharmaceutical Industry Three Dimensional Motion Mixer Blending Equipmen Characteristics The barrel for charging the materials is driven by the driving shaft The barrel body carries on the repeated level movement rotation turning and other complex movements so that the...

    • 3D Motion Mixer Machine for Mixing Dry Grain

    3D Motion Mixer Machine for Mixing Dry Grain

    • Unit Price: USD 16500 - 3500 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Ruide

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Supply Ability: 5Sets/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Multi Direction Powder Mixer Machine for Pharmaceutical Industry Three Dimensional Motion Mixer Blending Equipmen Characteristics The barrel for charging the materials is driven by the driving shaft The barrel body carries on the repeated level movement rotation turning and other complex movements so that the...

    • Laboratory Three-Dimensional Motion Mixer Machine for Pharmacy Powder

    Laboratory Three-Dimensional Motion Mixer Machine for Pharmacy Powder

    • Unit Price: USD 16500 - 3500 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Ruide

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Supply Ability: 5Sets/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Multi Direction Powder Mixer Machine for Pharmaceutical Industry Three Dimensional Motion Mixer Blending Equipmen Characteristics The barrel for charging the materials is driven by the driving shaft The barrel body carries on the repeated level movement rotation turning and other complex movements so that the...

    • Three-Dimensional Motion Mixer Machine for Pharmacy Powder

    Three-Dimensional Motion Mixer Machine for Pharmacy Powder

    • Unit Price: USD 16500 - 3500 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Ruide

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Supply Ability: 5Sets/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Multi Direction Powder Mixer Machine for Pharmaceutical Industry Three Dimensional Motion Mixer Blending Equipmen Characteristics The barrel for charging the materials is driven by the driving shaft The barrel body carries on the repeated level movement rotation turning and other complex movements so that the...

    • Barrel Lab Three Dimensional Mixer for Dry Powder

    Barrel Lab Three Dimensional Mixer for Dry Powder

    • Unit Price: USD 16500 - 3500 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Ruide

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Supply Ability: 5Sets/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Multi Direction Powder Mixer Machine for Pharmaceutical Industry Three Dimensional Motion Mixer Blending Equipmen Characteristics The barrel for charging the materials is driven by the driving shaft The barrel body carries on the repeated level movement rotation turning and other complex movements so that the...

    • Automatic Stainless Steel Multi Montion Mixing Machine

    Automatic Stainless Steel Multi Montion Mixing Machine

    • Unit Price: USD 16500 - 3500 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Ruide

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Supply Ability: 5Sets/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Multi Direction Powder Mixer Machine for Pharmaceutical Industry Three Dimensional Motion Mixer Blending Equipmen Characteristics The barrel for charging the materials is driven by the driving shaft The barrel body carries on the repeated level movement rotation turning and other complex movements so that the...

    • Automatic Stainless Steel Three Dimension Motion Swing Mixer

    Automatic Stainless Steel Three Dimension Motion Swing Mixer

    • Unit Price: USD 16500 - 3500 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Ruide

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Supply Ability: 5Sets/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Multi Direction Powder Mixer Machine for Pharmaceutical Industry Three Dimensional Motion Mixer Blending Equipmen Characteristics The barrel for charging the materials is driven by the driving shaft The barrel body carries on the repeated level movement rotation turning and other complex movements so that the...

    • Lab Square Cone Powder / Bin Mixer Hopper Mixer

    Lab Square Cone Powder / Bin Mixer Hopper Mixer

    • Unit Price: USD 16500 - 3500 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Ruide

    • Packaging: Wooden Case

    • Supply Ability: 5Sets/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Lab Square Cone Powder Bin Mixer Hopper Mixer Three Dimensional Dry Powder Blending Machine for Lab Test Blending High Efficiency Three Dimension Dry Powder Blender Unit for Chemical Factory High Efficiency Three Dimension Dry Powder Blender Unit for Food High Efficient Syh 3D Mixer for Dryer Homogenizer for Dried...

China Three Dimensional Mixer Suppliers

The Three Dimensional Mixer(high efficiency three dimensional mixer) is wide used in food and Pharmaceutical Industry. Its loading index can be 80%. The mixing homogeniety can be 99.9%

SYH 3d powder mixer mixer is extensively applied in l pharmaceutical chemical, food, and light industry. The machine can be very evenly mixed good fluidity powder or granular materials. During the work, mixing tank moves multi-directional, which accelerated the flow and diffusion of material in the process of mixing various kinds of material. Furthermore, it can avoid Specific gravity and accumulation of segregation due to the centrifugal force. Therefore excellent mixing effect can be obtained.


Characteristic


1: SYH three dimensional mixers are mainly composed of engine base, transmission system, electrical control system, multi-directional movement mechanism, and mixing buckets. Moreover, The parts access to material is made of high quality stainless steel and the inner and outer surface adopt mirror polished.


2: With the multi-directional movement of mixing tank, the material in the mixing tank can attain excellent mixing effect and mixing uniformity is better than the general mixer.


3: Mixing barrel shape is well designed with inner and outer polished surface, no dead corner, no accumulation material. In addition, the materials are discharged smoothly and the machine is easy to clean.


4: The materials were mixed in a closed state so that it does not cause pollution.


Send Inquiry

Tel:86-519-68231907

Fax:86-519-68231871

Mobile Phone:+8613584562679Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:rddryersales@gmail.com

Address:Industrial Park Xinbei District, Changzhou City, Jiangsu Province, China, Changzhou, Jiangsu

Mobile Site