Détails de la société

  • Changzhou Ruide Drying Engineering Technology Co., Ltd

  •  [Jiangsu,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant
  • Main Mark: Amériques , Asie , L'Europe  , Europe du Nord , Autres marchés , Europe occidentale
  • Exportateur:71% - 80%
  • certs:ISO9001
  • La description:GMP Medicine Drying Oven, GMP Drying Medicine Oven, Four GMP Pharmaceutical Drying, Four de séchage,,
Panier (0)

Changzhou Ruide Drying Engineering Technology Co., Ltd

GMP Medicine Drying Oven

, GMP Drying Medicine Oven, Four GMP Pharmaceutical Drying, Four de séchage,,

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Machine à sécher le four > GMP Medicine Drying Oven
Groupes de Produits
service en ligne

GMP Medicine Drying Oven

Catégorie de produit de GMP Medicine Drying Oven, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, GMP Medicine Drying Oven, GMP Drying Medicine Oven fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Four GMP Pharmaceutical Drying R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Voir : liste grille
Sécheuses de champignons de médecine chinoise tunnel Four à air chaud

Modèle : CT-C-O IA I II III IV

Application du produit Sécheuses de champignons de médecine chinoise tunnel air chaud à tunnel Caractéristiques: 1. armoire de commande équipée d'un bouton (écran tactile en option), fonctionne facilement et prolonge la durée de vie. 2. La...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Four de séchage GMP Four à circulation d'air chaud

Modèle : CT-C-1-2-3-4

Application du produit Four de séchage GMP four à circulation d'air chaud Caractéristiques: 1. armoire de commande équipée d'un bouton (écran tactile en option), fonctionne facilement et prolonge la durée de vie. 2. La plupart des airs...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Chine GMP Medicine Drying Oven Fournisseurs

Description du produit

GMP Drying Oven / Medicine Powder Drying Oven adopte une élimination du bruit et un ventilateur à écoulement axial thermique et un système de contrôle automatique de la température. L'ensemble du système de circulation est prévu pour que l'efficacité thermique du four de séchage augmente de 3 à 7% du four à séchage traditionnel à 35 à 45% du présent. L'efficacité thermique maximale peut atteindre 50%. La conception réussie du four à circulation d'air chaud CT-CT fait que le four de séchage de la circulation d'air chaud dans notre pays atteigne le niveau avancé dans le monde. Il économise de l'énergie et augmente les avantages économiques.

GMP DRYING OVEN

Caractéristiques principales

1. La source de chaleur peut être la vapeur, l'électricité, l'infrarouge lointain, ou la vapeur + l'électricité. Le client peut sélectionner l'un des moyens de chauffage conformément aux conditions pratiques; 2.La température de fonctionnement: 50 ~ 140 ° C pour la vapeur, la température maximale sera de 150 ° C; 3,50 ~ 350 ° C pour l'électricité ou l'infrarouge lointain; 4. Il existe des systèmes de contrôle automatiques et informatiques pour la sélection des clients; 5. La pression normale de la vapeur sera de 0.02-0.8MPa (0.2-8kg / cm 2); 6. La puissance équipée du chauffage électrique sera 15kw calculée avec le modèle I et la puissance opérationnelle à utiliser sera de 5-8kw / hr; 7. Pour une exigence spéciale, veuillez l'indiquer dans l'ordre; 8. Le prix du four non standard doit être examiné en plus; 9. Si la température de fonctionnement est supérieure à 140 ° C ou inférieure à 60 ° C, veuillez l'indiquer dans l'ordre; 10. La taille du chariot et du plateau de séchage est normalisée. Ils peuvent être échangés entre eux; 11 La taille du plateau de séchage: 460 × 640 × 45 (mm).

GMP drying oven

Caractéristiques

La plupart de l'air chaud circule dans le four. L'efficacité de la chaleur est élevée et l'énergie est enregistrée. En utilisant la fonction de ventilation forcée, il existe des plaques de distribution d'air réglables à l'intérieur du four. Les matériaux peuvent être séchés uniformément. La source de chauffage peut être la vapeur, l'eau chaude, l'électricité et l'infrarouge lointain. Avec une large sélection. Toute la machine est faible dans le bruit. L'opération est en équilibre. La température est contrôlée automatiquement. L'installation et la maintenance sont faciles. La demande est large. La machine peut être utilisée pour sécher divers matériaux et est un équipement de séchage général.

Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Denis Mr. Denis
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Denis Mr. Denis
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Changzhou Ruide Drying Engineering Technology Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Drying Oven Machine > GMP Medicine Drying Oven

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

GMP Medicine Drying Oven

Product categories of GMP Medicine Drying Oven, we are specialized manufacturers from China, GMP Medicine Drying Oven, GMP Drying Medicine Oven suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of GMP Pharmaceutical Drying Oven R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Chinese medicine fungi dryers tunnel hot air oven

    Chinese medicine fungi dryers tunnel hot air oven

    • Packaging: wood case

    • Supply Ability: 2sets per month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: CT-C-O IA I II III IV

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Product Application Chinese medicine fungi dryers tunnel hot air oven Features 1 controlling cabinet equipped with button touch screen optional easily operation and prolongs service life 2 most hot air is circulated in the chamber which ensures high heating efficiency and saves energy 3 Forced ventilation used...

    • GMP drying oven hot air circulation oven

    GMP drying oven hot air circulation oven

    • Packaging: wood case

    • Supply Ability: 2sets per month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: CT-C-1-2-3-4

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Product Application GMP drying oven hot air circulation oven Features 1 controlling cabinet equipped with button touch screen optional easily operation and prolongs service life 2 most hot air is circulated in the chamber which ensures high heating efficiency and saves energy 3 Forced ventilation used adjustable air...

China GMP Medicine Drying Oven Suppliers

Product Description

GMP Drying Oven / Medicine Powder Drying Oven adopts noise elimination and thermal stable axial flow fan and automatic temperature control system. The entire circulation system is enclosed to make that the heat efficiency of the drying oven increases from 3~7% of the traditional drying oven to 35~45% of the present one. The highest heat efficiency can be up to 50%. The successful design of CT -C Hot Air Circulation Oven makes that the Hot Air Circulation Drying Oven in our country reach the advanced level in the world. It saves energy and increases the economic benefit.

GMP DRYING OVEN

Main Features

1. The heat source can be steam, electricity, far infrared, or steam+electricity. Customer can select one of the heating ways in accordance with practical conditions; 2.The temperature of operation: 50 ~ 140 °C for steam, Maximum temperature will be 150 °C; 3.50 ~ 350 °C for electricity or far infrared; 4. There are automatic and computer control systems for customer selection; 5. The normal pressure of steam will be 0.02-0.8MPa (0.2-8kg/cm 2); 6. The equipped power of electric heater will be 15kw Calculated with Model I and the operational power to be used will be 5-8kw/hr; 7. for special requirement, please indicate it in order; 8. The price of non-standard oven shall be discussed additionally; 9. If the operation temperature is more than 140 °C or less than 60 °C, please indicate it in order; 10. The size of drying trolley and tray is standardized. They can be exchanged each other; 11 The size of drying tray: 460 ×640×45(mm).

GMP drying oven

Characteristics

Most hot air is circulated in the oven. The Heat efficiency is high and the energy is saved. By using the forced ventilation function, there are adjustable air distribution plates inside the oven. The materials can be dried uniformly. The heating source might be steam, hot water, electricity and far infrared. With a widely selection. The whole machine is low in the noise. The operation is in balance. The temperature is controlled automatically. The installation and maintenance are easy. The application is wide. The machine can be used for drying various materials and is general Drying Equipment.

Send Inquiry

Denis

Mr. Denis

Email:

rddryersales@gmail.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-519-68231907

Fax:86-519-68231871

Mobile Phone:+8613584562679Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:rddryersales@gmail.com

Address:Industrial Park Xinbei District, Changzhou City, Jiangsu Province, China, Changzhou, Jiangsu

Mobile Site

http://www.rddryer.com