Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Denis Mr. Denis
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Changzhou Ruide Drying Engineering Technology Co., Ltd

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Сушильная машина > Нержавеющая сталь Пан

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Нержавеющая сталь Пан

Категория продукта Нержавеющая сталь Пан, мы специализированные производители из Китая, , поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Гарнир из нержавеющей стали R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • обслуживание точности поднос

    обслуживание точности поднос

    • марка: Вы

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean,Land

    Нержавеющая сталь пан Кастрюли из нержавеющей стали в двух формах и прямых кромок керлинг лоток для диска (также известный как противень ГМП).Квадратный Поднос Из Нержавеющей Стали Спецификации нержавеющей стали блюдо: 460 × 640 × 45 мм. Из нержавеющей стали поднос сервировки Материал: нержавеющая сталь, алюминий,...

    • Изготовленная на заказ нержавеющая сталь поднос

    Изготовленная на заказ нержавеющая сталь поднос

    • марка: Вы

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean,Land

    Изготовленная на заказ нержавеющая сталь поднос Пресс из нержавеющей стали противень для выпечки в двух формах и прямых кромок керлинг лоток для диска (также известный как противень ГМП). Технические характеристики: 460 × 640 × 45 мм. Материал: нержавеющая сталь, алюминий, эмаль, полипропилена (пластика) и т. д....

    • Популярные Площади Поддон Из Нержавеющей Стали

    Популярные Площади Поддон Из Нержавеющей Стали

    • марка: Вы

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean,Land

    Популярные Площади Поддон Из Нержавеющей Стали Пресс из нержавеющей стали противень для выпечки в двух формах и прямых кромок керлинг лоток для диска (также известный как противень ГМП). Технические характеристики: 460 × 640 × 45 мм. Материал: нержавеющая сталь, алюминий, эмаль, полипропилена (пластика) и т. д....

    • Квадратный Поднос Из Нержавеющей Стали

    Квадратный Поднос Из Нержавеющей Стали

    • марка: Вы

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean,Land

    Квадратный Поднос Из Нержавеющей Стали Пресс из нержавеющей стали противень для выпечки в двух формах и прямых кромок керлинг лоток для диска (также известный как противень ГМП). Технические характеристики: 460 × 640 × 45 мм. Материал: нержавеющая сталь, алюминий, эмаль, полипропилена (пластика) и т. д. повышение...

    • Нержавеющей Стали Лоток Для Столовых Приборов

    Нержавеющей Стали Лоток Для Столовых Приборов

    Нержавеющая сталь пан Бортовой нержавеющей стали блюдо в двух вариантах и прямые края керлинг лоток для диска (также известный как противень ГМП). Обслуживает технические характеристики нержавеющая сталь лоток: 460 × 640 × 45 мм. Стальной квадратный поддон Материал: нержавеющая сталь, алюминий, эмаль, полипропилена...

    • из нержавеющей стали еда лоток

    из нержавеющей стали еда лоток

    из нержавеющей стали еда лоток Кастрюли из нержавеющей стали в двух формах и прямых кромок керлинг лоток для диска (также известный как противень ГМП). Спецификации нержавеющей стали блюдо: 460 × 640 × 45 мм. Из нержавеющей стали поднос сервировки Материал: нержавеющая сталь, алюминий, эмаль, полипропилена (пластика)...

    • Из Нержавеющей Стали Впечатление Лоток Винограда Дизайн

    Из Нержавеющей Стали Впечатление Лоток Винограда Дизайн

    • марка: Вы

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean,Land

    Нержавеющая сталь пан Кастрюли из нержавеющей стали в двух формах и прямых кромок керлинг лоток для диска (также известный как противень ГМП). Спецификации нержавеющей стали блюдо: 460 × 640 × 45 мм. Материал: нержавеющая сталь, алюминий, эмаль, полипропилена (пластика) и т. д. повышение проницаемости может быть...

    • из нержавеющей стали прямоугольный лоток

    из нержавеющей стали прямоугольный лоток

    • марка: Вы

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean,Land

    из нержавеющей стали прямоугольный лоток Кастрюли из нержавеющей стали в двух формах и прямых кромок керлинг лоток для диска (также известный как противень ГМП,площади поддон из нержавеющей стали). Спецификации нержавеющей стали блюдо: 460 × 640 × 45 мм. Из нержавеющей стали поднос сервировки Материал: нержавеющая...

    • стол подносы из нержавеющей стали

    стол подносы из нержавеющей стали

    Нержавеющая сталь пан Кастрюли из нержавеющей стали в двух формах и прямых кромок керлинг лоток для диска (также известный как противень ГМП). Спецификации нержавеющей стали блюдо: 460 × 640 × 45 мм. Материал: нержавеющая сталь, алюминий, эмаль, полипропилена (пластика) и т. д. повышение проницаемости может быть...

    • Из нержавеющей стали лоток для барбекю

    Из нержавеющей стали лоток для барбекю

    • марка: Вы

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean,Land

    Нержавеющая сталь пан Кастрюли из нержавеющей стали в двух формах и прямых кромок керлинг лоток для диска (также известный как противень ГМП). Спецификации нержавеющей стали блюдо: 460 × 640 × 45 мм. Из нержавеющей стали поднос сервировки Материал: нержавеющая сталь, алюминий, эмаль, полипропилена (пластика) и т. д....

    • Оптовая торговля из нержавеющей стали поднос

    Оптовая торговля из нержавеющей стали поднос

    • марка: RuiDe

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean,Land

    Оптовая торговля из нержавеющей стали, поднос Нержавеющая сталь пресс-лоток выпечки в двух формах и прямолинейных кромок, керлинг лоток диска (также известный как GMP выпечки лоток).Технические характеристики: 460 × 640 × 45 мм.Материал: нержавеющая сталь, алюминий, эмаль, полипропилен (пластик), т. д., чтобы...

    • высокое качество нержавеющей стали квадратный лоток

    высокое качество нержавеющей стали квадратный лоток

    • марка: RuiDe

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean,Land

    высокое качество нержавеющей стали квадратный лоток Нержавеющая сталь пресс-лоток выпечки в двух формах и прямолинейных кромок, керлинг лоток диска (также известный как GMP выпечки лоток).Технические характеристики: 460 × 640 × 45 мм.Материал: нержавеющая сталь, алюминий, эмаль, полипропилен (пластик), т. д., чтобы...

    • Нержавеющая сталь выпечки лоток

    Нержавеющая сталь выпечки лоток

    • марка: RuiDe

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean,Land

    Нержавеющая сталь выпечки лоток Нержавеющая сталь пресс-лоток выпечки в двух формах и прямолинейных кромок, керлинг лоток диска (также известный как GMP выпечки лоток).Технические характеристики: 460 × 640 × 45 мм.Материал: нержавеющая сталь, алюминий, эмаль, полипропилен (пластик), т. д., чтобы увеличить...

    • Поднос из нержавеющей стали

    Поднос из нержавеющей стали

    • марка: RuiDe

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean,Land

    Поднос из нержавеющей стали Нержавеющая сталь пресс-лоток выпечки в двух формах и прямолинейных кромок, керлинг лоток диска (также известный как GMP выпечки лоток).Технические характеристики: 460 × 640 × 45 мм.Материал: нержавеющая сталь, алюминий, эмаль, полипропилен (пластик), т. д., чтобы увеличить проницаемость...

Китай Нержавеющая сталь Пан Поставщики

В промышленном производстве pan обычно не используется самостоятельно, есть в печи, вакуумные печи и другое оборудование для совместной работы.
Широко используется в фармацевтической, химической, пищевой, сельскохозяйственной и побочная продукция таких отраслей, как Пан, в зависимости от использования различных материалов, изготовленные из нержавеющей стали, алюминиевого сплава и двух других категорий (также есть небольшое количество железа кастрюлю, используется для наружной эмали); Согласно другой форме можно разделить не отверстие пластины и перфорированной пластины; по данным различных методов обработки, главным образом, маховик и пресс литье. Пан Пан, с Пан литья под давлением прессования является наиболее универсальным, размер 640 * 460 * 45 мм, главным образом состоит из нержавеющей стали или алюминиевого сплава, формируя способ прессования, гладкий угловой, круглый фланец убедитесь, тщательно вымыть, и для поддержки преимущества конца, поэтому он широко используется в производстве.

Отправить Запрос

Denis

Mr. Denis

Электронная Почта:

rddryersales@gmail.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-519-68231907

Fax:86-519-68231871

Мобильный Телефон:+8613584562679Contact me with Whatsapp

Электронная Почта:rddryersales@gmail.com

Адрес Компании :Industrial Park Xinbei District, Changzhou City, Jiangsu Province, China, Changzhou, Jiangsu

мобильный сайт

http://ru.rddryer.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Denis Mr. Denis
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Changzhou Ruide Drying Engineering Technology Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Drying Machine > Stainless steel pan

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Stainless steel pan

Product categories of Stainless steel pan, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Stainless Steel Side Dish, Stainless Steel Serving Tray suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Stainless Steel Square Tray R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • precision service serving tray

    precision service serving tray

    • Brand: RuiDe

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land

    Stainless steel pan Stainless steel pan in two forms and straight edges curling disc tray also known as GMP baking tray Stainless Steel Square Tray Stainless Steel Side Dish Specifications 460 640 45mm Stainless Steel Serving Tray Material stainless steel aluminum enamel polypropylene plastic etc to increase the...

    • Custom stainless steel serving tray

    Custom stainless steel serving tray

    • Brand: RuiDe

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land

    Custom stainless steel serving tray Stainless steel press baking tray in two forms and straight edges curling disc tray also known as GMP baking tray Specifications 460 640 45mm Material stainless steel aluminum enamel polypropylene plastic etc to increase the permeability can be customized for users of various types...

    • Popular Stainless Steel Square Tray

    Popular Stainless Steel Square Tray

    • Brand: RuiDe

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land

    Popular Stainless Steel Square Tray Stainless steel press baking tray in two forms and straight edges curling disc tray also known as GMP baking tray Specifications 460 640 45mm Material stainless steel aluminum enamel polypropylene plastic etc to increase the permeability can be customized for users of various types...

    • Stainless Steel Square Tray

    Stainless Steel Square Tray

    • Brand: RuiDe

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land

    Stainless Steel Square Tray Stainless steel press baking tray in two forms and straight edges curling disc tray also known as GMP baking tray Specifications 460 640 45mm Material stainless steel aluminum enamel polypropylene plastic etc to increase the permeability can be customized for users of various types of...

    • stainless steel food tray

    stainless steel food tray

    stainless steel food tray Stainless steel pan in two forms and straight edges curling disc tray also known as GMP baking tray Stainless Steel Side Dish Specifications 460 640 45mm Stainless Steel Serving Tray Material stainless steel aluminum enamel polypropylene plastic etc Stainless Steel Square Tray to increase the...

    • Stainless Steel Cutlery Tray

    Stainless Steel Cutlery Tray

    Stainless steel pan Stainless Steel Side Dish in two forms and straight edges curling disc tray also known as GMP baking tray Stainless Steel Serving Tray Specifications 460 640 45mm Stainless Steel Square Tray Material stainless steel aluminum enamel polypropylene plastic etc to increase the permeability Stainless...

    • Stainless Steel Impress Grape Design Tray

    Stainless Steel Impress Grape Design Tray

    • Brand: RuiDe

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land

    Stainless steel pan Stainless steel pan in two forms and straight edges curling disc tray also known as GMP baking tray Stainless Steel Side Dish Specifications 460 640 45mm Material stainless steel aluminum enamel polypropylene plastic etc to increase the permeability can be customized for users of various types of...

    • stainless steel buffet trays

    stainless steel buffet trays

    Stainless steel pan Stainless steel pan in two forms and straight edges curling disc tray also known as GMP baking tray Stainless Steel Side Dish Specifications 460 640 45mm Material stainless steel aluminum enamel polypropylene plastic etc to increase the permeability can be customized for users of various types of...

    • stainless steel rectangular tray

    stainless steel rectangular tray

    • Brand: RuiDe

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land

    stainless steel rectangular tray Stainless steel pan in two forms and straight edges curling disc tray also known as GMP baking tray Stainless Steel Square Tray Stainless Steel Side Dish Specifications 460 640 45mm Stainless Steel Serving Tray Material stainless steel aluminum enamel polypropylene plastic etc to...

    • Stainless steel barbecue tray

    Stainless steel barbecue tray

    • Brand: RuiDe

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land

    Stainless steel pan Stainless steel pan in two forms and straight edges curling disc tray also known as GMP baking tray Stainless Steel Side Dish Specifications 460 640 45mm Stainless Steel Serving Tray Material stainless steel aluminum enamel polypropylene plastic etc Stainless Steel Square Tray to increase the...

    • Wholesale Stainless Steel Serving Tray

    Wholesale Stainless Steel Serving Tray

    • Brand: RuiDe

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land

    Wholesale Stainless Steel Serving Tray Stainless steel press baking tray in two forms and straight edges curling disc tray also known as GMP baking tray Specifications 460 640 45mm Material stainless steel aluminum enamel polypropylene plastic etc to increase the permeability can be customized for users of various...

    • high quality stainless steel square tray

    high quality stainless steel square tray

    • Brand: RuiDe

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land

    high quality stainless steel square tray Stainless steel press baking tray in two forms and straight edges curling disc tray also known as GMP baking tray Specifications 460 640 45mm Material stainless steel aluminum enamel polypropylene plastic etc to increase the permeability can be customized for users of various...

    • Stainless Steel Baking Tray

    Stainless Steel Baking Tray

    • Brand: RuiDe

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land

    Stainless Steel Baking Tray Stainless steel press baking tray in two forms and straight edges curling disc tray also known as GMP baking tray Specifications 460 640 45mm Material stainless steel aluminum enamel polypropylene plastic etc to increase the permeability can be customized for users of various types of...

    • Stainless steel serving tray

    Stainless steel serving tray

    • Brand: RuiDe

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land

    Stainless steel serving tray Stainless steel press baking tray in two forms and straight edges curling disc tray also known as GMP baking tray Specifications 460 640 45mm Material stainless steel aluminum enamel polypropylene plastic etc to increase the permeability can be customized for users of various types of...

China Stainless steel pan Suppliers

In industrial production, pan is generally not used alone, are equipped in the Drying Oven, vacuum oven and other equipment to work together.
Widely used in pharmaceutical, chemical, food, agricultural and sideline products industries such as pan, according to the use of different materials, made of stainless steel, Aluminum Alloy and other two categories (also have a small amount of iron pan, used for outer enamel); according to the different shape, can be divided into non hole plate and perforated plate; according to the the different methods of processing, mainly by hand wheel and a molding press. The pan pan, with a molding pressing pan is the most universal, the size is 640 * 460 * 45mm, mainly composed of stainless steel or Aluminum Alloy by forming a way of pressing, the corner smooth, round flange ensure, wash thoroughly, and to support the advantages of end, so it is widely used in production.

Send Inquiry

Denis

Mr. Denis

Email:

rddryersales@gmail.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-519-68231907

Fax:86-519-68231871

Mobile Phone:+8613584562679Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:rddryersales@gmail.com

Address:Industrial Park Xinbei District, Changzhou City, Jiangsu Province, China, Changzhou, Jiangsu

Mobile Site

http://www.rddryer.com