Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Denis Mr. Denis
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Changzhou Ruide Drying Engineering Technology Co., Ltd

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Пылеуловитель Серии

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Пылеуловитель Серии

Категория продукта Пылеуловитель Серии, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Пылеуловитель Серии, Удаление Пыли поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Тканевый Пылесборник R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • Сериями MC фильтр плюс пыль мешок ткани

    Сериями MC фильтр плюс пыль мешок ткани

    • Цена за штуку: USD 30000 / Set/Sets

    • Подробности Упаковки: деревянный случай

    • Количество минимального заказа: 10000 Set/Sets

    • Модель: MC

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • производительность: 100sets/per year

    Этот барабан не легко наращивать порошок и его применение широко и так далее. Устройство широко используется для вентиляции. Описание На основе МС-я сушка спецификаций оборудования, площади спецификаций пыли импа ульс фильтра мешка ткани МК-II является дополненным и усовершенствованным один. В дополнение к...

    • Сериями MC плюс Пылевой фильтр машинами с мешком ткани

    Сериями MC плюс Пылевой фильтр машинами с мешком ткани

    • Цена за штуку: USD 30000 / Set/Sets

    • Подробности Упаковки: деревянный случай

    • Количество минимального заказа: 10000 Set/Sets

    • Модель: MC

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • производительность: 100sets/per year

    Этот барабан не легко наращивать порошок и его применение широко и так далее. Устройство широко используется для вентиляции. Сериями MC фильтр плюс пыль с тканью описания Сумка На основе МС-я сушка спецификаций оборудования, площади спецификаций пыли импа ульс фильтра мешка ткани МК-II является дополненным и...

Китай Пылеуловитель Серии Поставщики

На основе МС-я спец, площадь спецификаций пыли импа ульс фильтра мешка ткани МК-II является дополненным и усовершенствованным один. В дополнение к преимуществам, что я спец в пыль извлекая эффективность, большой производительностью, стабильностью в работе, удобны в эксплуатации и обслуживании, МК-II имеет лучший результат, чем MC-И. например: не легко наращивать порошок и его применение широко и так далее. Прибор широко используется для вентиляции, удаления пыли и восстановления порошка в зерна, еды, питания, металлургической, химической, строительных материалов, медицинской и других отраслях промышленности.

Отправить Запрос

Denis

Mr. Denis

Электронная Почта:

rddryersales@gmail.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-519-68231907

Fax:86-519-68231871

Мобильный Телефон:+8613584562679Contact me with Whatsapp

Электронная Почта:rddryersales@gmail.com

Адрес Компании :Industrial Park Xinbei District, Changzhou City, Jiangsu Province, China, Changzhou, Jiangsu

мобильный сайт

http://ru.rddryer.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Denis Mr. Denis
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Changzhou Ruide Drying Engineering Technology Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Dust Collector Series

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Dust Collector Series

Product categories of Dust Collector Series, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Dust Collector Series, Dust Removing suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Fabric Dust Collector R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • MC Series Plus Dust Filter with cloth Bag

    MC Series Plus Dust Filter with cloth Bag

    • Unit Price: USD 30000 / Set/Sets

    • Packaging: wooden case

    • Min. Order: 10000 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: MC

    • Place of Origin: china

    • Productivity: 100sets/per year

    This dryer is not easy to build up the powder and its application is wide and so on The device is widely used for ventilation Descriptions On the basis of MC I drying equipment spec the square spec pulse dust filter with cloth bag MC II is the amended and improved one In addition to the advantages that I spec is high...

    • MC Series Plus Dust Filter machinery With Cloth Bag

    MC Series Plus Dust Filter machinery With Cloth Bag

    • Unit Price: USD 30000 / Set/Sets

    • Packaging: wooden case

    • Min. Order: 10000 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: MC

    • Place of Origin: china

    • Productivity: 100sets/per year

    This dryer is not easy to build up the powder and its application is wide and so on The device is widely used for ventilation MC Series Plus Dust Filter With Cloth Bag Descriptions On the basis of MC I drying equipment spec the square spec pulse dust filter with cloth bag MC II is the amended and improved one In...

China Dust Collector Series Suppliers

On the basis of MC-I spec, the square spec pulse dust filter with cloth bag MC-II is the amended and improved one. In addition to the advantages that I spec is high in the Dust Removing efficiency, big in the air capacity, stable in the performance, easy in operation and maintenance, MC-II has the better result than MC-I. Such as: it is not easy to build up the powder and its application is wide and so on. The device is widely used for the ventilation, dust removing and powder restoration in the grain, food, feed, metallurgical, chemical, building material, medical and other industries.

Send Inquiry

Denis

Mr. Denis

Email:

rddryersales@gmail.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-519-68231907

Fax:86-519-68231871

Mobile Phone:+8613584562679Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:rddryersales@gmail.com

Address:Industrial Park Xinbei District, Changzhou City, Jiangsu Province, China, Changzhou, Jiangsu

Mobile Site

http://www.rddryer.com