Сведения о компании

  • Changzhou Ruide Drying Engineering Technology Co., Ltd

  •  [Jiangsu,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , Европа , Северная Европа , Другие рынки , Западная Европа
  • Экспортер:71% - 80%
  • Certs:ISO9001
  • Описание:Сушки Противень,Сушки Из Нержавеющей Стали Противень,Сетка Для Сушки Противень,Алюминиевый Поднос,,
Моя корзина (0)

Changzhou Ruide Drying Engineering Technology Co., Ltd

Сушки Противень,Сушки Из Нержавеющей Стали Противень,Сетка Для Сушки Противень,Алюминиевый Поднос,,

Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн

Сушки Противень

Категория продукта Сушки Противень, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Сушки Противень, Сушки Из Нержавеющей Стали Противень поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Сетка Для Сушки Противень R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
Высокая изоляция, анти-статическое, сопротивление высокого напряжения, высокая твердость лотка лоток

Модель : 460*640*45

Применение Продукта Высокая изоляция, анти-статическое, сопротивление высокого напряжения, высокой твердости принцип работы лотка лоток: Подносы засыхания печи, также известный как лотки, плиты выпечки, относится к оборудованию, в духовке, в полном...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Горячая печь циркуляции воздуха с соответствующими деталями

Модель : 460*640*45

Применение Продукта Горячая печь циркуляции воздуха с соответствующими деталями принцип работы: Подносы засыхания печи, также известный как лотки, плиты выпечки, относится к оборудованию, в духовке, в полном цвету, как правило, сделаны из металла. В...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Четырехсторонний все - пробивая барабан, духовка для выпечки лоток

Модель : 460*640*45

Применение Продукта Четырехсторонний все - пробивка барабан противень духовка работает принцип: Подносы засыхания печи, также известный как лотки, плиты выпечки, относится к оборудованию, в духовке, в полном цвету, как правило, сделаны из металла. В...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Горячая Печь Циркуляции Воздуха Сухой Сушильщик Подноса Тефлона Брызга

Модель : 460*640*45

Применение Продукта Горячая печь циркуляции воздуха сухой Сушильщик подноса тефлона Брызга принцип работы: Подносы засыхания печи, также известный как лотки, плиты выпечки, относится к оборудованию, в духовке, в полном цвету, как правило, сделаны из...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Еда лоток плита - полностью из нержавеющей стали лотка - молдинг нажал

Модель : 460*640*45

Применение Продукта Пищевой лоток для духовки - все из нержавеющей стали лотка - нажал принцип работы прессформы лоток: Подносы засыхания печи, также известный как лотки, плиты выпечки, относится к оборудованию, в духовке, в полном цвету, как...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Сушки Противень Поставщики
Лотки для сушки, также известный как лотки выпечки , относится к оборудованию в духовке в полном расцвете, как правило, сделаны из металла.

В промышленном производстве, противень обычно не используется в одиночку, оснащен в поле сушки, вакуумные печи и другое оборудование для совместной работы.

В настоящее время, широко используется в фармацевтической, химической, пищевой, сельскохозяйственной и боковой линии продуктов и других отраслях промышленности для выпечки плиты, в зависимости от использования различных материалов, в основном из нержавеющей стали, алюминия и других двух категорий (также незначительное количество железа пластины для наружной стены эмали); по разную форму, могут быть разделены на неперфорированных дисках и перфорированной пластины; согласно по-разному обрабатывая методы, в основном ручной пластины и формовочные пресс-тары.
drying oven tray

В вышеупомянутом сушки лотков, а также в пресс для формования на противень для обычного, размером 640 × 460 × 45мм, в основном из нержавеющей стали или алюминиевого сплава путем литья способ подавить угол ровный, окружен отбортовки, и легко до конца преимущества, и, таким образом, широко используется в производстве.

drying oven tray

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Denis Mr. Denis
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Denis Mr. Denis
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Changzhou Ruide Drying Engineering Technology Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Drying Oven Machine > Drying Oven Tray

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Drying Oven Tray

Product categories of Drying Oven Tray, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Drying Oven Tray, Stainless Steel Drying Oven Tray suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Mesh Drying Oven Tray R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • High insulation, anti-static, high voltage resistance, high hardness of the tray tray

    High insulation, anti-static, high voltage resistance, high hardness of the tray tray

    • Packaging: wood case

    • Supply Ability: 2sets per month

    • Min. Order: 45 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: 460*640*45

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Product Application High insulation anti static high voltage resistance high hardness of the tray tray working principle of Drying oven trays also known as trays baking plate refers to the equipment in the oven in full bloom generally made of metal In industrial production baking pan is generally not used alone are...

    • Hot air circulation oven with matching parts

    Hot air circulation oven with matching parts

    • Packaging: wood case

    • Min. Order: 45 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.:  460*640*45

    • Transportation: Ocean

    • Condition: New

    Product Application Hot air circulation oven with matching parts working principle of Drying oven trays also known as trays baking plate refers to the equipment in the oven in full bloom generally made of metal In industrial production baking pan is generally not used alone are equipped in the drying box vacuum oven...

    • Four - sided all - punching dryer oven baking tray

    Four - sided all - punching dryer oven baking tray

    • Packaging: wood case

    • Supply Ability: 2sets per month

    • Min. Order: 45 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: 460*640*45

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Product Application Four sided all punching dryer oven baking tray working principle of Drying oven trays also known as trays baking plate refers to the equipment in the oven in full bloom generally made of metal In industrial production baking pan is generally not used alone are equipped in the drying box vacuum oven...

    • Food oven tray - all stainless steel tray - a molding pressed

    Food oven tray - all stainless steel tray - a molding pressed

    • Packaging: wood case

    • Supply Ability: 2sets per month

    • Min. Order: 45 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: 460*640*45

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Product Application The Food oven tray all stainless steel tray a molding pressed tray working principle of Drying oven trays also known as trays baking plate refers to the equipment in the oven in full bloom generally made of metal In industrial production baking pan is generally not used alone are equipped in the...

    • Hot Air Circulation Oven Dry Tray Dryer Spray Teflon

    Hot Air Circulation Oven Dry Tray Dryer Spray Teflon

    • Packaging: wood case

    • Supply Ability: 2sets per month

    • Min. Order: 45 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.:  460*640*45

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Product Application Hot Air Circulation Oven Dry Tray Dryer Spray Teflon working principle of Drying oven trays also known as trays baking plate refers to the equipment in the oven in full bloom generally made of metal In industrial production baking pan is generally not used alone are equipped in the drying box...

China Drying Oven Tray Suppliers

Drying trays, also known as trays, baking , refers to the equipment in the oven in full bloom, generally made of metal.

In industrial production, baking pan is generally not used alone, are equipped in the drying box, vacuum oven and other equipment to work together.

At present, widely used in the pharmaceutical, chemical, food, agricultural and sideline products and other industries baking plate, according to the use of different materials, mainly by stainless steel, aluminum and other two categories (also a small amount of iron baking plate for the outer wall enamel); According to the different shape, can be divided into non-perforated disk and perforated plate; according to the different processing methods, mainly by the manual plate and molding press the tary.
drying oven tray

In the above-mentioned drying tray, and in the molding press the baking pan for the ordinary, the size of 640 × 460 × 45mm, mainly by stainless steel or aluminum alloy through the molding method to suppress the corner of the smooth, surrounded by flanging, And easy to end the advantages of, and thus widely used in production.

drying oven tray

Send Inquiry

Denis

Mr. Denis

Email:

rddryersales@gmail.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-519-68231907

Fax:86-519-68231871

Mobile Phone:+8613584562679Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:rddryersales@gmail.com

Address:Industrial Park Xinbei District, Changzhou City, Jiangsu Province, China, Changzhou, Jiangsu

Mobile Site

http://www.rddryer.com