Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Denis Mr. Denis
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Changzhou Ruide Drying Engineering Technology Co., Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Pneumatic Conveying System > Verdünnte Phase Pneumatisches Fördersystem

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Verdünnte Phase Pneumatisches Fördersystem

Produktkategorie von Verdünnte Phase Pneumatisches Fördersystem, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Verdünnte Phase Pneumatisches Fördersystem , Pneumatischer Förderer Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Pneumatisches Transportsystem in verdünnter Phase R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

China Verdünnte Phase Pneumatisches Fördersystem Lieferanten

Das pneumatische Fördersystem mit verdünnter Phase ist eine Fördervorrichtung vom Druckzuführ-Typ mit verdünnter Phase, die zum Fördern von Materialien unter mittleren Druckbedingungen (15 kPa-150 kPa) geeignet ist. Es besteht aus fünf Hauptkomponenten: einer Abgabevorrichtung für seltene Phasen, einer Luftsperrvorrichtung, einem Rückschlagventil, einer Mischkammer und einem Ejektor.
Das pneumatische Fördersystem für die verdünnte Phase integriert zwei Förderverfahren (mechanisches Fördern und pneumatisches Fördern) und ist geeignet zum Fördern von Materialien, die durch gewöhnliche pneumatische Fördergeräte schwer zu fördern sind. Das pneumatische Fördersystem für die verdünnte Phase verbessert die Leistung der Schleusenförderfunktion erheblich. Fördereffizienz, Reduzierung des Betriebsdrucks

Anfrage versenden

Denis

Mr. Denis

E-Mail-Adresse:

rddryersales@gmail.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-519-68231907

Fax:86-519-68231871

Mobiltelefon:+8613584562679Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:rddryersales@gmail.com

Firmenadresse:Industrial Park Xinbei District, Changzhou City, Jiangsu Province, China, Changzhou, Jiangsu

Mobile Seite

http://de.rddryer.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Denis Mr. Denis
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Changzhou Ruide Drying Engineering Technology Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Pneumatic Conveying System > Dilute Phase Pneumatic Conveying System

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Dilute Phase Pneumatic Conveying System

Product categories of Dilute Phase Pneumatic Conveying System, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Dilute Phase Pneumatic Conveying System, Pneumatic Conveyor suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Dilute Phase Pneumatic Transport System R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

China Dilute Phase Pneumatic Conveying System Suppliers

Dilute Phase Pneumatic Conveying System is a pressure-feed type dilute phase Conveying Equipment, which is suitable for conveying materials under medium pressure conditions (15KPa-150KPa). It consists of five major components: a rare-phase delivery device, an air lock device, a check valve, a mixing chamber, and an ejector.
The pneumatic dilute phase Conveying System integrates two conveying methods (mechanical conveying and pneumatic conveying) and is suitable for conveying materials that are difficult to convey by ordinary pneumatic conveying equipment. The pneumatic dilute phase conveying system greatly improves the performance of airlock conveying function. Delivery efficiency, reducing operating pressure

Send Inquiry

Denis

Mr. Denis

Email:

rddryersales@gmail.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-519-68231907

Fax:86-519-68231871

Mobile Phone:+8613584562679Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:rddryersales@gmail.com

Address:Industrial Park Xinbei District, Changzhou City, Jiangsu Province, China, Changzhou, Jiangsu

Mobile Site

http://www.rddryer.com